Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Antonio Banderas released his award-winning women's perfume, Spirit, in 2005. Its sweet, floral scent features notes of citrus and plum, while Spirit's white sandalwood and musk notes give it an alluring, Oriental scent. This timeless combination of scents makes Spirit appropriate for women of all ages. With its soft, feminine scent, this perfume is well suited for daily wear, both for work and play. Apply a spritz of the perfume and go about your day feeling chic and fabulous.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Hi, Just wanted to say thank you I finally found Spirit by Antonio, it has to the best smelling cologne that I have ever tried. When I wear it anybody and everybody ask me what it is. And I just smile and walk on. Please what ever you do don't get rid of it. I wanted to say thank you.

Written by Michelle Williams on March 05, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

this fragrance is perfect for day or evening it is great, everyone just loves the scent...it use it all the time day and evening. MY FAVORITE

Written by Valentineama on April 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Spirit for women by Antonio Banderas This is a wonderful scent. It is soft, but its fragrance remains the whole day. It is one of my favorite perfumes. Every time I wear it, I get compliments about my great smell. The day that I met my daughter in low, I was wearing this perfume, and when my son and I got home, she sent him a text message saying: Your mom smells so good, what perfume does she wear?

Written by Anonymous on March 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've been wearing Spirit for at least 5 years now and am completely in love with it still! It smells fantastic, I always get complimented on it, and my hubby loves the scent on me. This one is definitely a keeper!

Written by Sarah on February 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought it for me, and I love to wear it, because every time I received so many great complements, is such a great fragrance..it really match my personality..I recommended it to anyone 100%..

Written by nana on December 02, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a beautiful and unusual fragrance, just what I was looking for ! It draws me to it. I can not describe it exactly, I just know that I LOVE IT ! OOOH Antonio I love your spirit.

Written by Shelly ! Washington, D.C. on August 30, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Mr. Banderas, I think you are amazing in every capacity. When you came out with the fragrance line it did not surprise me on how tasteful your line is. I must tell you, when I wear Spirit. I get MORE compliments on how good I smell than ANY FRAGRANCE I have EVER worn in 47 years of my life! THANK YOU! :-) My hope is you will continue to make this product. I do have a question, Why has it been pulled from the Wisconsin stores? Thank you for your talents and fragrances.

Written by Laurie Fredricks on August 02, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I don't like to buy a fragrance without trying it on first. So I buy minis or viles. I will be buying a large one of these when I finish the mini!. Great smell!

Written by Redphilly on May 26, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

my granddaughter hugged me after she won a fastpitch tournament & said i really smelled good not like some older people. she told her friends to come smell me. There is no better compliment THANKS ANTONIO!!!!

Written by mamma on January 16, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Antonio Banderas is IN that bottle of Spirit! Love this scent. I'm so particular and it's hard to find that perfect feel good scent. Thanks Mr. Banderas.

Written by Anonymous on December 07, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.