Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Project your personal power with a bit of playfulness by spraying on DKNY Be Delicious by Donna Karen. Introduced in 2005, this men's cologne combines woodsy notes and layered fruity tones. Its citrus and green apple scents are accompanied by tones of applewood, coffeewood and notes of other dark woods. Together, these woodsy, earthy and fruity scents create a fragrance that is powerful and strong yet still sensual. You'll smell great when you spray on DKNY Be Delicious before you leave for the office each day.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Love this on my husband, I have all the female versions of dkny.

Written by Anonymous on February 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Great service :)

Written by Anonymous on November 01, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i've read reviews saying that there are green apple and coffee notes in this fragrance, but all i smell is detergent when my boyfriend wears it. but nevertheless a fresh, clean and addictive scent, and i love it. :)

Written by Gwendolyn on March 25, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I smell celery, like others note. Dries down to a nice green smell. Reminds me of Cool Water Deep a lot.

Written by Chuck Chuck Bo Buck... on May 28, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I purchased this for my boyfriend and we absolutely love it! Be delicious is a MUST have for the well dressed man!

Written by PinkDiva on November 09, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Smelled this perfume on a lady at the mall. I liked it so much that I walked by twice and then asked her what she was wearing. It's a great smell!!

Written by jjlm on August 12, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought this for my daughter for her birthday-she loves it-I am very happy with my purchase-you do have the best prices and sell a good product-I will continue to purchase fragrances from you. Thanks :)

Written by Charlene on April 06, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i LOVE IT!!! IT IS A BEAUTIFUL SCENT

Written by COOKIE on March 08, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

DKNY Be Delicious is my favorite sping/fall fragrence. You can wear anywear, and anytime. Great for teens and more mature women. I love it.

Written by Grace on February 17, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My first time experiencing this fragrance and I like it. It is not over powering when you first put it on and it remains suttle while wearing it.

Written by Anonymous on February 09, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.