Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
A casual daytime scent for men who are young at heart, Paris Hilton Man is a wonderfully evocative fragrance that balances a moderate, warm tone with a complex variety of notes. First introduced by Paris Hilton in 2005, Paris Hilton Man has a thoughtful construction, blending notes of white sage, amber, fig leaf and cucumber with green mango, cedarwood, and juniper. Fresh and clean while remaining hearty and very masculine, this evocative fragrance is perfect for a broad variety of excursions.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

the first time i smelled paris hilton for men was at a friends house i loved the smell so i ask what fragrance is this and he said paris hilton i came home and looked it up this site is perfect for buying this fragrance very good price im copping two of the gift sets

Written by definitely copping on April 16, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I remember the first time I smelled paris hilton for men in a department store years ago and was surprised. By far one of the best colognes I have, i'm constantly getting complimented. I collect colognes and this is up there as my top 3. Plus you can't beat the price on this site :)

Written by Rickyy on February 16, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I buy this for my son every year, for Christmas. Has a perfumy smell with a masculin musky scent in the background. His overall favorite

Written by Anonymous on January 01, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I was shopping at the mall one day, and I was looking for a certain brand and they didn't sell it anymore. Well she told told me to try a sample of this new cologne, so I smelled the sample and asked what it was. I was shocked that Paris Hilton had mens cologne. I love the smell it lasts all day even after working all day. My co works ask me all the time what is that you are wearing and when I say it's Paris Hilton they are often surprised just as I was. I get compliments all time. So ever since that day at the mall, I buy nothing but Paris Hilton Man!

Written by Chris on July 27, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I promise the first time I met my now fiance' he was wearing this cologne (that was almost five years ago) and I have been making sure he has it every since. This is absolutely one of the best male frangrances that I have ever smelled!!!!! Coming from a woman's point of view Paris Hilton Man gets my vote hands down.......every time!!!

Written by my man smells sooo good on February 08, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Paris Hilton for men is one of the best colognes out there. Trust me fellas if u r trying to impress someone u r dating or show turn on your lover this is the cologne for that. If u mix this with Nautica Classic u will smell amazing. Its a secret so keep it quiet : >

Written by GLENOMAboy on January 24, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

the best frangrance i ever put on it my favorite buy it all the time is the only frangrance i buy now have been wearing it for about three years and love it love it love it is the best and will be the best paris hilton did it on this fragrance for men wow!!!!!!! you go girl lmao!!!!!!!

Written by mike on September 29, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It has the fragrance introduced by Mojave Man Cologne I hope it can be as big a Fashion Scent as Mojave Man Cologne "Settle in with the Scent of Mojave Man"!

Written by mojaveman on July 16, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i just bouht this fragrance and i luv it definately one of my favorites, its really fruity and a little on the feminine side which is good for me i luv this perfume :D

Written by joe on May 20, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been using this cologne for a few years already. Its my personal favorite so far. I have gotton many great compliments. I would totally recommend it. It last quiet a while and I like the scent it leaves on my shirts.

Written by Danny in San Antonio Tx on August 11, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.