Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I was introduced to "Wild Woods" by Coty, by a buddy in 2005. It could be said that the scent is unisex in appeal. It is probably the most unique scent and thus memorable cologn that I have ever come across. "Wild Woods" is my favorite for everyday, any occasion use.

Written by Mark C., Grants Pass, Oregon on September 03, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love the scent, I began using it when A & F discontinued "Woods"!

Written by Steve on December 06, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is the ONLY fragrance I have found that I really like; it's difficult to find now. When I find it, I usually buy 20+ bottles at once.

Written by Joe Warlick on November 20, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Coty Wild Woods. I have many bottles of perfume in my collection, but this one is a real gem, and it's so inexpensive! I save it for cooler weather, to wear when I am outdoors; it just has that feel to it. Since I am usually bundled up when I wear it, the scent lingers forever on my clothing. Definitely a mood fragrance.

Written by Dee on November 07, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Stumbled across this a few years ago and it has become my scent of choice!

Written by Steve@stevenPahl.com on May 02, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Coty Wild Woods is one of my favorite fragrances. I have a variety of designer colognes in my cabinet, but keep going back to Wild Woods. I have received many compliments when wearing it. It is clean and masculine, but could very much be unisex.

Written by Thomas on January 02, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a real nice fragrance for men,And the women like it also, Not to strong but a great noticeable scent.

Written by Windswept on December 21, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love it because she loves it!

Written by Anonymous on August 05, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This scent could be considered unisex. I wear this and I am a woman- I love it-a comforting blend of warm woods. If youn enjoy the scent of cedar- you need to try Wild Woods!

Written by charlotte_sometimes on September 16, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.