Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
A casual but evocative scent from Thierry Mugler, Angel Violet perfume for women is a seductively evocative fragrance with a moderate, flowery tone. First introduced by Thierry Mugler in 2005, Angel Violet has a thoughtful and complex construction that blends distinctive woody and vanilla notes with elements of crystallized sugar, violet green and patchouli. This engaging and elegant fragrance is wonderful for a broad variety of adventures, from a picnic in the park to a coffee date with a friend.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Combination of floral, and oriental with a hint of caramel gives this fragrance a unique almost indescribable scent. Very fresh and alluring at the same time.

Written by its4me on August 28, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I really love this scent not to flowerly. I can't explain the smell but it's great!!!!

Written by smells so sweet on November 13, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Angel (Violet) ~ I only find 1 or 2 fragrances every couple of years & this is 1 of them ~ seductive, just the right power & makes you feel self-assured

Written by woofs4 on August 12, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I get so many compliments whenever I wear this scent. It's my "signature" scent. A combination of natural, spicy and woods. Sophisticated enough for special evenings and fresh enough for everyday. Very unique. Love it!

Written by Nancy M. on July 21, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Angel Violet-what a truly lovely name for a truly lovely perfume. I am not a fan of flowery perfumes but this a great exception!

Written by Anonymous on April 13, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

angel violette perfect for all occasions have used it since it came on market

Written by sandra bodys on December 19, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I adore this fragrance. It is your basic Angel with a strong floral note. It is not overpowering, but it still has its intoxicating effect. Of all the floral angel perfumes, the Violette has the most personality.

Written by CavyQueen on December 18, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is truly my favorite fragrance. It makes me feel sexy, confident and present. I love wearing it and it's good for anytime of day. It's got a warm scent and lasts all day and even into the next!

Written by Diane on December 10, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Beautiful and unique, subtle and classy, a delight to wear anywhere anytime. Gentle tones of violets growing in the woods. Just love it. Even my daughter "stole" my mini bottle and loves it just as much as I do.

Written by Aida S on September 25, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

angel violet, I love the scent but I cannot get the cap off. Help

Written by Margaret Zegzula on September 24, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.