Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
A comforting and traditional scent that emanates warmth and beauty, Angel Lily perfume for women by Thierry Mugler resonates with casual sophistication. First introduced by Thierry Mugler in 2005, Angel Lily perfume has a complex, thoughtful, and balanced construction that brings together notes of nutmeg, dew, and lily with green stem, patchouli, vanilla, and honey. Angel Lily is a mature but intense and flowery fragrance that works universally for a broad variety of evening occasions.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

This fragrance had me at first sniff...I have always received numerous compliments when I wear Thierry Mugler's, Le Lys. This scent should come with a warning label..."Be Prepared For Extreme Touching, ETC."

Written by Olfactory on December 20, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I loved Angle Lily when Thierry Mugler first introduced it. It didn't stay available on the general market long enough for me to stock up. I get compliments from men, women, and even the picky girl at the office, who hates all perfume in general!! I am so grateful that I can now get it again from Fragrance Net! Please don't run out! I WILL be back for more. Just keep carrying it and I will be a constant customer.

Written by Shoediva on February 11, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I always get compliments when I wear Angel Lely.

Written by Suzanne on March 24, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Angel Lily has surpassed CoCo for me! Someone always complimetns the fragence when I wear it. I truly enjoy the frangence myself.

Written by Anonymous on January 04, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

First time trying The Lily... still not as good as Angel but its good to have in the arsenal! Nothing will ever top the wonder that is ANGEL!

Written by Anonymous on January 03, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

THIS IS MY FAVORITE SCENT!!! I ALWAYS GET COMPLIMENTS WHEN I WEAR IT....

Written by PARTICULAR LADY on December 20, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My absolute favorite perfume - LOVE it!!!

Written by Anna on October 14, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love all of angels fragrances, but Lily is my favorite, it is so wonderful, I have never worn it, that someone doesn't comment on it and ask the name of the fragrance. I have worn nothing but angel for 7 years. I had a yard sale last year, one lady that purchased some of my colthes said she didn't want to wash them, because she loved the scent.

Written by Betty on September 15, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

LOVE THIS FRANGRANCE. I believe it to be better than the original Angel. Stunning, and long lasting.

Written by Anonymous on August 26, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I absoutely love this product, wish you would put the lotion on special more often. It never fails when I go out someone will stop me to ask what I am wearing, and tells me how lovely it is. Thanks

Written by Bettuy T--- Tennessee on August 18, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.