Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Women who love to smell great will adore Costume National Scent. First sold in 2006, this fragrance by Costume National combines notes of jasmine tea, hibiscus, and amber to create an interesting scent you'll love. The oriental mix is perfect for any time you want to make a good impression. The intense scent lingers, so you can be sure that you'll smell fantastic throughout any event you attend.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I love this fragrance! I can't tell me how many people tell me that they love my perfume. I love it too. It has become my signature fragrance. I use this at night, and Costume National Scent for day. Can't live without them!

Written by patcic on February 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Having loved Alexander McQueen Kingdom which was discontinued due to lack of appeal, I feel I have at last found an alternative which has a similar, wonderful point of difference!

Written by Anonymous on August 23, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Costume National Scent Intense is sophisticated, unique and makes an impression. It's an unforgettable fragrance that you'll love wearing.

Written by Anonymous on November 30, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This smells like no other scent. I especially like it because not a lot of people wear it. I am always on the look out for a unique scent and this is beautiful and long lasting. I am always asked what I am wearing, but I don't tell.

Written by LB on September 24, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this scent beyond all. It is different and YOU will never smell it on anyone. No one will be able to figure out what you are wearing. It is not popular which I like. Who wants to smell like everyone they meet? It's worth the higher price!

Written by Dee on December 22, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Scent Intense by CoStume National is one of those few fragrances that everyone is captivated by. It is perfect for both men as well as women. It is unique, fresh & one that leaves a lasting impression. One of the best perfume's of all time for sure.

Written by Anonymous on July 23, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is fragrance instently hightens your senses. You want to smell it again and again. It stays with you and gets even better the longer you wear it. My boyfriend told me it turns him on! When I smell it, it turns me on too!

Written by Moriah M on April 01, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Very unstandart unisex fragrance and is perfect for crazy weekend party when you should smell like noone else. Try it!

Written by Raimondas on February 18, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.