Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Bring a touch of richness into the day with Apparition, a perfume for women, designed by Ungaro. Introduced in 2004, it features floral notes of passion flower and rose that won't overpower its subtle scents of patchouli, raspberry, and tonka bean. This refreshing fragrance is a great daytime perfume because it remains light and subtle throughout the day. Whether you work out of an office or your job puts you on the go, this scent will stick with you.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I could only find Apparition (the regular one) on this site at the 3oz bottle and now you no longer carry it :( Please, please, please restock!!!!! It's the most amazing scent. Anywhere I go I get compliments on it!

Written by BR on December 08, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been looking for this fragrance! I love the compliments I get when I wear it! It has a distinctive sexyness to it.... It's lovely! Try it.

Written by Amelia on January 07, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I received a sample and immediately loved it. I had no problem coming up with item #1 on my birthday wish list! It is my new favorite!

Written by Liz D. on May 02, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a very nice scent to wear anytime. I went back online to orer after recieving my order. My husband evens likes it.

Written by Jeanne McCall on August 14, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I received this fragrance as a sample with a recent order and I loved it. I will be ordering it very soon. This fragrance can be worn anytime and is very appealing to others. I highly recommend it!!

Written by Sony on August 09, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I ordered this fragrance immediately after receiving a sample in my order. The scent is fresh, clean, exhilirating and lovely. I would never have known of it if it wasn't for the sample I received. Thanks so much for sending it.

Written by Joan Hornsby on August 09, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I loved the sample you sent with the other fragrance I ordered. The light fruity scent is exactly what I`ve been looking for.I have already ordered the perfume and lotion. thanks!

Written by sue on August 07, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this!! I was sent a sample and ordered it right away!! Thanks FragranceNet.

Written by Vicky Hall on August 07, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It smells great! Like the lady above, I got it as a sample and I love the smell of it. It last for a while too. Its different and a lot of people don't wear it, so if you want something different, try it!

Written by Caramel Thundercat on August 07, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Pleasing yet excitable scent - received a sample with my purchase of another perfume and intent to order 'Apparition' very soon. Thank you so much for sending it to me!

Written by Jo Ann Bragg on August 04, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.