Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Introduced by Costume National in 2002, Costume National Scent is a full-bodied fragrance whose exotic blend of scents is a fitting tribute to romance. Florals, including hibiscus and jasmine, and woods are the major participants in this women's perfume, imbuing rich blooms and intimate warmth that will perfectly complement an evening of candlelight dinners or a day of sun-kissed walks at the beach. Blazing amber smolders to create a scent profile that's bold and alluring, so you can approach any occassion with confidence.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I'm a dedicated fan of Costume National Scent- have been for years! I don't know how I would substitute it and if I were put in the position to have to do that, I would be at a total loss. I forever get compliments. I use it 24/7. It's sexy and sophisticated.......love it, love it. love it!!!

Written by Anonymous on September 29, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I just adore this scent - very difficult to find in England - so pleased you stock it - it's fabulous!

Written by Carolyn on June 16, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Costume National is the ONLY fragrance that people have commented on daily! I used to rep for a fragrance company; so therefore I have access to numerous fragrances that unfortunately do not compare to Costume National. It is classy, sexy and subtle. Totally my first choice!!

Written by Christie on May 19, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I already left a review some time ago, of Scent, by Costume National. This perfume is just beautiful!!!!! It has been my favorite scent for over 10 years! No stores around here sells it, I have sent so many ladies to this web site to purchase it, I just purchased 2 bottles to bring with me on my vacation, one of them is for my mother, who just told me that she fell in love with my perfume that I left at her house last time. I stop people where ever I go, they all want to know what I have on that smells so good and refreshing. I was introduce to it first in Canada,after all these years I still can't find it here in Syracuse. I was so happy to find it on your website. Thank-you, I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Written by Norma on May 05, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Costume National I wandered into the fragrance hall at Liberty's London sometime in 2003 and amongst all the blast of over powering scents, this one called me. I have worn it ever since, and now I am 'known' for it. At work people tell me that they know I must be in my office, because they could smell my perfume in the reception area. Everyone asks me what it is, all the time. Its one of those scents that either works with you- or doesn't.

Written by Nationale Femme on November 22, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This "scent" is magnificent!! It lasts and lasts and lasts. People stop me at work, in the mall, and even on the town asking "WHAT SCENT IS THAT YOU'RE WEARING?" Costume National has a WINNER!!!!

Written by Dexter from Texas on February 11, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've used this scent for the last 10 years, its got a strong, clean scent that's sophisticated

Written by Anonymous on February 06, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this perfume!!! It's a very sexy scent. I am always asked what perfume I am wearing because it is so unique!!! Please don't ever stop selling it!

Written by Deborah on June 26, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The scent is very sexy and I'd be in an absolute panic if it were to go off the market. It lasts forever. I'm constantly being complimented on it and asked what it is. It's mysterious,it's fantastic.

Written by Barbara on June 18, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is one of my all time faves along with Chanel No 5. This is a sexy spicy, yet sophistocated scent. Almost masculine (I love my husband wearing this too),so ladies who wear this need to be confident!! Impossible to find in the UK, so big thanks to Fragrance.net.

Written by Margi. UK on March 26, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.