Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Go hard or go home: Unquestionably masculine and powerful, Hummer cologne for men is a rugged, woodsy scent for the man who swings for the fences. Introduced in 2004 by Hummer, this casual, moderate fragrance is great for evenings out with a romantic partner or for a day hanging out with your buddies. It features a complex and intriguing balance of cardamom, green leaves, thyme, patchouli, leather, peppercorns, amber, sandalwood and tonka beans, making it perfect for all occasions.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Hummer cologne provides a superb long lasting fragrance... I am complimented by many when I wear it. It is reasonably priced and the quality is exceptional. Highly recommended for men.

Written by Marcel on August 20, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Hmmm... I'm loving it!!!!

Written by Anonymous on April 09, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This fragrance is the absolute best!! It is very masculine and great for any occasion.

Written by Rakhem-Ra on March 01, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Hummer is a good man's scent for anytime, anywhere. Not over-bearing, but smells nice. My husband and I both like it. Will definitely buy again.

Written by Becky on April 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought Hummer for my husband and I can't stop buying it. I love when he wears this cologne. It fits him perfectly. I just want to smell him all the time.

Written by prettybrowneyes on February 13, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The guy im seeing wears this cologne and OMG!!!! I love it!!! To all those men out ther, this is a GREAT choice if your looking to pick up the ladies :)

Written by Anonymous on July 25, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love it!

Written by citabon on January 05, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Nice clean woods smell. Very manly and masculine. Good value for the price. Decent longevity too.

Written by tgf44 on December 22, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Hummer is a very outdoors, natural, woody scent. Very masculine and fresh. Has a rugged tone to it. Good scent life. Good value for the price. Good job hummer!

Written by jfk9 on December 11, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Masculine, woody scent. I heard good things from this cologne, so i bought the other day and it has not let me down. Very affordable too. My wife loves it.

Written by hunt4game on December 09, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.