Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Versace Crystal Noir by Gianni Versace is the right fragrance for the woman looking to impress on her next night out. Introduced in 2004, this perfume features hints of pepper, ginger, gardenia, and amber to create a sensual scent that is sure to bring you the compliments you desire. Whether you choose to wear this perfume out with friends or colleagues, Versace Crystal Noir is sure to add a bit of mystery to your evening.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

wow, this collection of Versace has everything to be a winner , you wont be wrong, get them all !!!

Written by america1 on September 14, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Bought this because my wife wanted to try it. It is quite a good deal for the money. It is a bit sweet and flowery for my taste but it is very sophisticated and a very good scent for the day. Could easily be an everyday work scent.

Written by Fragrancehound on July 21, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love to wear my Crystal Noir ever when I have a special ocassion. Its sweet and strong, it makes me feel sexy and glamorous. This EDT is very longlasting -I would clasify it more as a EDP- I do not have to spray it more than 2 times to feel its scent for over 8 hours... I just love it.

Written by Pachichina on July 10, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Lasting romantic fragrance in a beautiful bottle....very satisfied with this perfume

Written by Lori on June 10, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

versace makes wonderful perfumes. i get the most compliments when i wear this scent

Written by pearl on June 05, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Amazing amazing fragrance, I get so many compliments. It lasts all day and has become my all time favorite perfume ever!!

Written by tiffany on May 22, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Crystal Noir, is subtle-dramatic, yet very romantic. It states a woman who is assured of who she is and what she wants!! It's beautiful and lasts throughout the evening (overnight). I will forever enjoy it!!

Written by sprtsfan07 on April 24, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Warming fragrance perfect for a chilly day. It's a big soft sweater made of black pepper, coconut, citrus and a woodsy dry down. Complex and different.

Written by Tangobutt on April 23, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Crystal Noir by Versace is seriously the most beautiful fragrance ever to hit this planet. If you really want to make that night out extra special with your better half, then go buy it. Just listening to that ridiculous Versace rap song was enough to make me wanna do that,and I sure am glad I did!!

Written by Versace4life on April 09, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Versace Crystal Noir is one of the most beautiful smelling fragrances I've ever owned. It's very sexy and makes you feel strong.

Written by Jody C. on January 31, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.