Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Paris Hilton was first introduced by Paris Hilton in 2005 to give women a new option for a casual scent. It features slightly floral yet fruity tones that bring the women who wear it a bit of playfulness. The combination of oakmoss, ylang ylang, frozen apple, freesia, jasmine, mimosa, sandalwood and peach nectar comes together nicely to form this signature scent. Whether you are spending the day relaxing at home or out shopping with friends, Paris Hilton by Paris Hilton is a lovely perfume option.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Been buying this for years & I even got my sister hooked on it. The smell is not overwhelming or offensive. The scent is just perfect for any occasion, day or night.

Written by Belinda on June 21, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Paris Hilton,the best scent ever. Used it throughout college & a recent job interview,and not only did I get the job,but it was perfect for other occasions as well. You may not like her as a person but you have to admit that she's really given her all in her fragrance line,and I personally give her credit for that. Well done,Paris. Hope to try the others soon.

Written by Justine on June 19, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this perfume. I'm glad to find it here with great pricing. I'd say this is a very sexy powerful scent make a statement with this. I was in the post office and another lady stop and commented at how good I smelled.

Written by Anonymous on June 07, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love paris hilton perfume. I use to use it a few years back, Im glad I found it again I still love it as Much as before.

Written by Jessica smith on December 30, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

While I am not crazy about Paris Hilton the person, I LOVE Paris Hilton the fragrance. It is sweet and fruity - not too strong - but lasts all day. It smells clean and young. The bottle is nothing special but it's shape travels well. You'll love it!

Written by Anonymous on December 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my second bottle and I am still in LOVE with this fresh scent;) Fragrancenet NEVER does me wrong with price or delivery time

Written by T.E.J on December 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love this fragrance Paris Hilton, I have been wearing it for years..used to wear Curious by Britney spears,but this one is stronger ,I get compliments all the time and people asking me what I am wearing .

Written by Simone A on November 30, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this perfume I have been wearing this perfume since I was little girl and I still wear this perfume till this day. I always get compliments when I wear this perfume. (:

Written by Lilyana Abina on September 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Hilton Parris it smells fresh. I love it.

Written by Monica on August 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This purchase was for my daughter. I always had a bottle and she raids my closet for perfume, so she liked it so much she requested Paris a few times... she's now 16 and a VERY GROWNY 16 @ that!!! We both Love and get comments on Paris!! Not that I Love Paris, but We Love the scent!!! Haha

Written by Anonymous on August 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.