Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
L'eau Bleue D'Issey Pour Homme cologne is the perfect fragrance for men who like to attract some attention. The expert blend of floral freshness includes rosemary, badian, citronella, may rose, elemi, nasturtium, palmarosa and ambrette for a crisp, casual aroma that exudes confidence. A slight sweetness enters the mix with mandarin orange wood and ginger. Hints of mosses, pepper, sandalwood and patchouli add a zesty touch. Introduced by Issey Miyake in 2004, this interesting and complex men's cologne is sure to turn heads.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

L'Eau Bleue d'Issey Pour Homme by Issey Miyake is an awesome fragrance for men. I have bought one for my son and one for my husband. It is a very clean and intriguing smell. It also lasts. You won't be disappointed.

Written by Bobbie on February 12, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Scent a mix of herbal, citrus and wood very different!

Written by Marcos Vieira on April 02, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Le blue de issey pour home Delivered quickly to Australia, very happy

Written by Kate on February 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It's just perfect. I really recommend to all men. Wow

Written by yaw on February 14, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This was my first time ordering an Issey Miyake frangrance and I must say I was pleasantly surprised! It's a very clean yet masculine scent. I really like it and I'll try more of these fragrances in the future.

Written by RS on October 22, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Very nice scent

Written by Anonymous on October 17, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Put simply......da bomb!!!!!

Written by Anonymous on July 26, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

By far the best cologne i have ever worn. Ladys go crazy , always want to know what it is. Turns most women on. Highly recommend. You will not be sorry if you buy it.

Written by Jason on April 16, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Commanding fragrance!! You will be recognized. It is one of my favorites such that I only wear it to be impressive.

Written by Impliable (Im-Plee-Ahh-Blay) on December 15, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

...I am a woman who has always wear men perfumes...and men also go crazy when they smell this fragrance

Written by Anonymous on May 15, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.