Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Salvatore Ferragamo introduced Incanto in 2003. Since then, this cologne has been known as a soft, sensual scent that is ideal for casual use. The combination of artemisia, bamboo leaves, bigarade, geranium, cypress, cedar, musk, vetiver and sandalwood is a great option for a man who wants to express a love of nature without wearing overbearing fragrance. You can wear this when you are spending quality time with your family or for a day out with friends.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

First try, maybe it will grow on me. I like it so far.

Written by Anonymous on September 14, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've tried a lot of different cologne's (I'm 31), and I've never had more complements and women coming up to me asking what cologne I have on..than with Incanto. I kinda try to keep it a secret honestly..Lol..cuz I don't want it to be something a lot of other guys wear;)

Written by Nick on April 08, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is for Joseph. Ferragamo F Black is the ABSOLUTE BEST. I am a nut case when it comes to this stuff and the complimrnts I get from F Black are unbelievable.

Written by RHINORAY on January 15, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my 2nd bottle of F Incanto by , S. Ferragamo. It suits me to a tee. Subtle yet, captivating.... Manly and alluring... love it.

Written by Anonymous on August 24, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Incanto I love it, love it, love it. It's clean and delicious

Written by Anonymous on June 27, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am very happy with my recent purchase of Incanto. The scent is very refreshing, sophisticated, and interesting. It is a great scent for spring and summer. I would recommend it to ladies of any age.

Written by Nataliya on March 30, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Bought this for my college son and he loves it.

Written by Anonymous on December 25, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Incanto by Ferragamo has been a favorite fragrance of mine. I will be back for more purchases of this woodsy, floral parfum!

Written by Jean on December 16, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've been using Incanto for the past 7 years and still find it THE best scent ever made. It's perfect for anytime, anywhere. People compliment me on the perfume and my mother even began wearing too.

Written by Wendy on December 04, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Incanto by Salvatore Ferragamo is a lovely, quiet fragrance mixed with floral, citrus and woods. I wish it were easier to find,so thank you, Fragrancenet for carrying it.

Written by Jean on December 02, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.