Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Launched in 2004, Cinema by Yves Saint Laurent has provided women with a fragrance that can add a little adventure to their evenings. This perfume features a combination of mimosa, white peony, cyclamen, tangerine and jasmine mixed with white musks, French vanilla and amaryllis, creating a seductive scent that is perfect for all of your social situations. Whether you choose to wear it for cocktail hour or for an intimate dinner, Cinema will make you feel like you belong in the movies.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Cinema is an old favourite. Love it, anytime. Always gets comments.

Written by merryl on July 30, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Yyes Sain't Laurent _ Cinema Love this fragrance am always asked by friends what it is and it lasts all day. My daughter who is 36 also wears this so suits any age .

Written by fran8608 on January 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I wore Tuscany Per Donna for many years, then began to have a problem finding it. On a cruise the perfumery clerk suggested I would like Cinema by Yves St Laurent in place of Tuscany. I LOVE Cinema. I purchased skin lotion and body wash also but they are not very strong or lasting. Cinema is my new signature fragrance. I use it 90% and Per Donna the rest of the time because it is my husband favorite although he does like Cinema as much.

Written by Cinema fan on June 17, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I just got Cinema in the mail last week and it's my new obsession! I had never smelled this so I was taking a chance, but it has all the qualities of my favourite perfume. Strong, warm and sexy! Would recommend this to anyone mature and for any occasion. Worth every penny I spent!!

Written by Alex on July 01, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Cinema stays on and matches my chemistry. I receive compliments often.

Written by Anonymous on March 15, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Long lasting, exotic, and refreshing.

Written by magee70@comcast.net on February 22, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

CINEMA - YSL I have been using this fragrance for years and i will never get sick of it!! It has the best smell that is perfect for any occassion, any time and any day!!

Written by Euro_beauty1 on February 18, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

smells great

Written by carol on December 06, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

beautiful perfume every one passes remarks how nice it is you can never get fed up of this perfume i recomend it to any one cinema

Written by shiela davies on November 08, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

CINEMA Yves Saint Laurent YEAR INTRODUCED - 2004 I first tried this fragrance 3 years ago will always be part of my collection. Beautiful seductive fragrance love it, but my all time favourite is still "POISON" (original)by Christian Dior YEAR INTRODUCED - 1985. from Roz (AUSTRALIA)

Written by Anonymous on September 12, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.