Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
This Miracle So Magic perfume by Lancome is an elegant fragrance for women. The moderate scent is sure to be subtly captivating, making it ideal for casual wear. The 2004 fragrance has notes of eglantine rose, clover leaves, vanilla accord, and others that come together to make a stunning aroma. The flowery scent is perfect for any woman who wants to smell great while working or going out with friends for a night on the town.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I love Miracle So Magic, it is the perfect fragrance for me, I haven't been able to find any other fragrance that can even come close. Lancome need to bring it back.

Written by D. Taylor on February 10, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn this for years and it never fails to bring many compliments. One day I was leaving the bank and someone ran out the door after me. I thought I had dropped my money! LOL She wanted to know the perfume I was wearing. I get stopped all of the time asking what I'm wearing. I probably have gotten no less than 50 compliments on this fragrance. Everytime I go to the dentist, all of them tell me that I smell so nice! It truly is THE best fragrance I have ever worn. I am just happy that I can buy it on the internet, since I can no longer purchase it at department stores.

Written by Caroline on January 31, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Miricle So Magic, it is my favorite of all time! People everywhere have said " What are you wearing, you smell Wonderful" !!

Written by Heather on August 15, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Agree 100%. Mirical So-Magic is a great product! This is a product that consumers want. Just look at all the positive comments! It's a real seller so why don't they bring it back and sell it?

Written by Anonymous on May 29, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Lancome- SO MAGIC- I can't imagine who at Lancome decided to discontinue this fragrance. Why not bring it back???? Do they get the feedback and requests that you get and not see it was a wrong decision- anyway as long as I can find it, I'll buy it. I wonder about the "experts" that advise these companies on what to sell ??

Written by Anonymous on May 16, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

So Magic is just the most exquisite scent-just as I found it they discontinued it-how could they do that when it is so popular? SO SAD

Written by no more magic? on December 08, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Best Perfume Ive ever worn... So sad that they discontinued it.

Written by Kim M on September 18, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Miracle SO Magic is one of the top selling fragrances in Asia and very available there, why won't Lancome wise up and sell here in the US again? I have to get my son to buy it for me when he visits from Taiwan- which he does, thankfully!

Written by Bev on September 13, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The 1.7 oz Miracle So Magic is WAY TOO SMALL...Please increase the size, and add a spray...

Written by rixsteve@satx.rr.com on September 10, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

What I like about this fragrance is how the scent changes. It goes from a flowery to a subtle sweet scent. After wearing it from early in the morning I still have people asking about the sweet perfume I am wearing at the end of the work day.

Written by Jackie on August 04, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.