Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
A resonant and enticing scent for men that radiates casual sophistication for any time of day, Givenchy Blue Label for men is an evocative, fruity but manly fragrance that will turn heads wherever you travel. Introduced by renowned style icon Givenchy in 2004, Givenchy Blue Label combines vetiver, hedione, grapefruit, bergamot, cedar and pepper in a thoughtful construction that's perfect for the contemporary man. It's an evocative fragrance that works just as well for a night on the town with the guys as for a quiet dinner for two.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

When I wear this cologne, I always get a lot of compliments.

Written by Anonymous on November 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Great scent and excellent price!

Written by Anonymous on November 27, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am so in love with this scent and it drives me wild. I love when my fiance wears Givenchy Blue Label. I can't keep my hands off of him.

Written by nmouton on July 25, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Blue by Givenchy is perfect! smells great lasting and the ladies love the way it smells! you can not go wrong with this fragance!!!!

Written by efrain on July 05, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Fabulous Givenchy fragrance. I used to rep this line and this has to be one of the best Givenchy has ever presented for men. My 10 year old grandson asked for this for his birthday....I purchased the small bottle with deodorant. He was so-o-o excited and pleased with this gift.

Written by Peachees on June 29, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fragrance. I am ALWAYS told that I smell good, by both sexes. I have had guys come up and ask what I am wearing because they want to get some. Women comment in an equally positive way and say that they like it.

Written by David H on January 24, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

givinchi blue pour homme is all I like my men to wear!

Written by glow on November 19, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Bottom line - girls love this scent. If someone in the office is wearing it, they will hunt down the person using it. Nice cologne - definitely a repeat when the bottle is empty.

Written by Anonymous on October 19, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Great Cologne, Great web site to buy from. This web site is one of the cheapest places to buy from. I strongly recomend buying this cologne. Great for presents/gifts.

Written by ---------->Daniel<--------- on December 28, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

GIVENCHY BLUE LABEL . not bad but the bloody thing fades away fast. exchanged it for Bvlgari Aqva and not regretting it. cheers also give davidoff coolwater summer fizz a try

Written by TJ on July 23, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.