Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Reveal your confident side with Red Door Revealed, a perfume for the discerning woman. Introduced in 2003 by Elizabeth Arden, this fragrant blend of florals and sweet fruits teases the senses and flirts with your femininity. Finished with alluring hints of moss, woods and amber, this perfume gets you noticed. Apply a few dabs of this delicious fragrance and let the your inner strenght and beauty persevere.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I absolutely love this fragrance. (Red Door Revealed) I feel it has a wonderful scent and I get a lot of compliments. I wear this fragrance all the time and I feel you can wear it anywhere you want and be comfortable. After wearing at work all day and still after work have people ask what the fragrance is it surely smells good. Price wise is the best, yet it stands right up there with the best. Love it.

Written by Lydia on July 30, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I always wore Red Door, but I tried Red Door Revealed and loved it. Now , that's all I buy. This site gives me good prices too!! Try it, you'll like it..............

Written by Dokey on May 28, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am from Scotland and always wore Revealed. When I came to US I found it hard to purchase in most stores so I am delighted that I can easily, cheaply and quickly get my favourite perfume from you. Thank you.

Written by Pauline on April 10, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Red Door revealed has to be by far one of the most alluring scents that I have ever purchased. Where it at work and in the evening great for any occasion.

Written by Rose DePietro on December 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Red Door Revealed is a new scent for me. It's a tad stronger than my usual selections, but very enjoyable. So far, the feedback has been good. Revealed is on the way to becoming a staple on my counter.

Written by Mel on December 10, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I always wore Red Door so when I saw the Red Door Revealed, I thought, why not try it? Now I LOVE IT!! I don't buy Red Door anymore. The Revealed is a milder version but I get so many compliments on it. Try it, you'll like it!!

Written by Dokey347 on December 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I always wore Red Door but when I saw the Red Door Revealed I wanted to try it. I love it! Its basically all I wear now. And the price can't be beat!

Written by Dokey347 on December 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have wore Revealed for over 6 years and have so many complements on it and the fregerance last all day. I have had people stop me and asked what I am wearing.

Written by Nanak Broken Arrow OK on May 17, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a very sexy fragrance to me. I feel beautiful and sexy when I wear this. My husband loves it too.

Written by Paula-Magnolia on February 17, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I brought this cause I LOVE Red Door but have never tried this fragrance. Will be interesting when I get around to it. But normally anything by Elizabeth Arden I adore.

Written by Carol on February 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.