Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
In 2003, Moschino introduced Moschino Couture into its collection of women's perfumes. Moschino Couture features notes of vanilla, mandarin, poppy seed, pomegranate, cedar wood, and peonies. This alluring combination of spicy, woody, and fruity scents makes Moschino Couture ideal for casual events where you want to make an impression. The warm scent works well in the colder months where you spend more time indoors. Spray Couture on your pulse points and enjoy the confidence you gain from the perfume's sophisticated elegance.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Couture by Moschino is the best perfume what I used before in my life. It is very bad that you do not sell it anymore. It so beautiful, very feminine, sensual sense.

Written by ANN on June 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I LOVE it !

Written by Cinnamon roll on May 30, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Moschino Couture is my favourite of all time fragrance. I wear it day and night and receive compliments constantly. Please bring it back. I'm too scared to use what I have left of it!!!!

Written by Natalie - Melbourne Australia on May 15, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fragrance and I can't believe we can't find it anywhere. For me it brings back memories that are kept in a cedar chest. It is also a very sexy fragrance and I have been told that by many. I am glad I thought of the internet to track it down.

Written by Dawn on March 07, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Please find it and bring it back. Please.

Written by Tina on December 27, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Absolutely adore this fragrance as it is quite rare that I smell it on other women and I am always asked what I'm wearing and how lovely it smells.....by men and women!!!

Written by jane long.u.k. on November 21, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I cant find it anywhere either..i am suspecting it has been discontinued...I loved loved and loved it when I had it...I always received tons of compliments on it...Please bring it back!!!!!

Written by An on November 01, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Moschino Couture love this fragance, get lots of compliments. Very disappointed can't find it anywhere. Please help.

Written by Elsie on September 23, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

THis is my best fragrance for evening wear. I absolutelly love it. Very classy fragrance.

Written by Alma T. on August 08, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love it and wear it as my signature

Written by Anonymous on July 26, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.