Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
DKNY Be Delicious by Donna Karan is the fragrance for the woman who likes things casual but still wants to make an impression. Introduced in 2004, this perfume features a combination of white muguet, rose, magnolia, grapefruit, tuberose, apple, violet, wood and cucumber, creating an intriguing scent that will complement your laid-back attitude. Whether you wear it for an afternoon with the kids or at a dinner party with friends, this perfume is perfect for your needs.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I love DKNY. It is another perfection from Donna Karan. It is ideal for all occasion. I wear it to work, parties, dinners and during the weekends. It has a clean, pleasing, yet exotic fragrance. I recommend this perfume to anyone who wants to feel good all day.

Written by Ify on October 28, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love it so much!

Written by Kimberlee on April 19, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The first time I smelled this fragrance I had to have it. It is a scent that smells really fresh and last for a full day. I would recommend it to anyone that loves fragrances with a clean fresh smell.

Written by Anonymous on March 26, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

DKNY Be Delicious is the perfume that I brought and it's has a wonderful smell it come's in a little cute bottle that fits in your purse, I love the way it smells and it stay's on you and your clothes all day also this is a perfect gift for any women this is on the grown and sexy list

Written by DKNY Be Delicious Shonique on February 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Before I received DKNY as a Christmas gift I had never experienced her perfume. The scent is very lovely and drives my man wild. I just love the light fresh scent that it gives off.

Written by Anonymous on January 19, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

DKNY Be Delicious - Smells very clean and fruity. I get so many compliments on how good it smell . Love it for every day wear to give me that extra boost. Love it!

Written by Khandi on January 03, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

DKNY, what a perfume, the smell is unbelievably perfect. I recommend this product to anyone who wants to feel special.

Written by Feeling Special on December 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

To be used whenever you want.. it's as a nighlife kind of scent and a day-to-day kind of deal.. I use it to work, I use it to parties and I use it to seduce. It´s just delicious and versatile. <3

Written by Carolina on December 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have gotten more compliments on this perfume than any other I've worn. Even men have stopped me to tell me how great I smell. Be Delicious is my new favorite daytime scent! Clean and crisp, not at all overpowering.

Written by Sam Dee on October 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Smells light and sweet. I would describe the smell as pretty. Lol. But it lasts for hours.

Written by DeeCee on September 17, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.