Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Let your date know how grounded you are with the earth by spraying on the scent of Echo Woman by Davidoff. Introduced in 2004, this fragrance for women is created from woodsy scents and subtle spices. The spicy notes of nutmeg, black pepper and cedarwood are tamed by the earthy notes of sandalwood and pimento. The musk and suede notes further tone down the spices, creating a scent that is subtle enough for a romantic evening. Spray on a little Echo Woman before your next night out.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

love love this it smells so good

Written by teresa on January 17, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my all time favorite. I get so many comments from men when I'm out. Its has such a soft sexy smell to it I love echo

Written by She'Rita on November 16, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Echo Woman is my ultimate favorite! Whenever I use this perfume I have more men comment on the scent and how much they love it. The scent is ever so soft and gentle but also very enticing. Highly recommend it!

Written by Alisa on November 01, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Echo woman is a wonderful cologne! I love it and have a lot of compliments on it! It's light and flowery but not overwhelming----

Written by Rose190D on April 21, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Echo got a free sample loved it, bought the bottle love it, strong, but I love it

Written by Anonymous on April 14, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Ecko Woman has a very soft fresh fragrance. It's ok to layer it on because the smell does not last as long as most fragrants. This is one of my favorite perfumes!!

Written by Tiffany~Richele on March 12, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I just love this perfume! Whenever I put it on, everyone comments me that I smell great. Very beautiful scent! I am impressed!!!

Written by Lyuda on October 09, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I just love this perfume! Whenever I put it on, everyone comments me that I smell great. Very beautiful scent! I am impressed!!!

Written by Lyuda on October 09, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

echo woman perfume is awesome fragrance ever

Written by Nik on August 08, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my All time Favorite. I would tell anyone to buy this perfume! It is Highly Recommended!

Written by Proud Army wife on May 17, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.