Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Britney Spears shows that she's more than just a pop star with the creation of Curious Britney Spears, a casual perfume for women. Introduced in 2004, this casual scent for women combines magnolia, tuberose, vanilla-infused musk, sandalwood, jasmine, and pear into a seductive blend that is perfect for sophisticated women everywhere. Spritz this fun and appealing perfume on your hair, clothes and body whenever you're looking for a long-lasting scent that won't overpower the room.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I first got "lucky" wearing this so it will always have good memories for me. It's a beautiful scent that lasts a long time. One of my absolute favorites that I wear several days each week. Highly recommended!

Written by NDNgirl. on June 02, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

in my opinion, it's her best fragrance, so light and flowery. very feminine and simple. love it.

Written by Anonymous on January 12, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Britney Spears Curious is by far one of the best floral perfumes I've ever had! It's not to strong or overpowering, but still has a great lasting power and projects really well. I highly recommend this scent!!!

Written by AlysonJayne on December 31, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love BS Curious fragrance. BUT how can we tell the mfg. to put this in a different spray bottle. The bigger bottle requires 2 hands to spray. It's insanely awkward to spray when you're in a hurry. Terrible bottle design.

Written by Annie on December 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Curious was another scent that I tried and was hooked instantly. I had to have it, but was embarrassed to go buy a Britney Spears perfume and not being 12. Lol! I had my Mom buy it for me at first. I wore it into an Irish pub that was filled with drunk men, smoke, food and smelly construction workers and I was asked over and over again what I was wearing. The next few times I would go in the bartender would come from behind the bar just to smell me. It is a really light, intoxicating smell. I LOVE using the lotion to "freshen up" when I am out. I will also rub into my hands and then my hair.

Written by AliCat on November 10, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Absolutely beautiful!!!! This scent is one of my favorites. Must have perfume....You will love this one by Britney Spears.

Written by Dina Rodriguez on July 08, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

for people who love to turn heads with thier perfume... this is perfect! I am constantly clomplimented when wearing this not to mention the number of gentalmen who stop me just to ask what I'm wearing and say that they are enjoying this fragrance in the air as i pass by... I love it!

Written by MF on May 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn all kinds of perfumes, even the very pricey ones but never have I received so many compliments. Even when I am at work after an 8 hr day I still have people saying how nice I smell and I get alot of compliments from the men. Some even will ask what it is I am wearing because they like the scent so much they want to get it for their wives.

Written by Laura on April 14, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Curious has been a favorite of mine for a very long time!! I love the light scent that can be worn at any time! This was a fabulous buy, the amount for the cost was great! Please keep this in stock because I will be back to order more!!

Written by meturner on April 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A beautiful scent. Lasts forever.

Written by Blueberry Girl on April 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.