Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Perry Ellis 360 Blue is subtle cologne for the professional man who wants to smell great without drawing too much attention to himself. Introduced by Perry Ellis in 2005, this men's fragrance is a playful mixture of complementing aromas that is perfect for daytime use. Combining the woodsy scents of balsam fir and cypress with gentler whiffs of bergamot, rosemary and vetiver, this cologne is an ideal casual companion. Just dab a little 360 Blue on for a scent that commands respect and admiration.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

My husband loves the Perry Ellis Blue cologne! I think he smells quite sexy when he wears it, too. It seems to last a pretty long time, and is not too overpowering. Would recommend for any occasion, really.

Written by OnlineShoppingMomma on January 22, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I continue to purchase Perry Ellis 360 Blue because I enjoy it and I enjoy the wonderful comments that others have.

Written by Dan on March 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I received this for Christmas. I had never tried Perry Ellis Blue before, but was delightfully surprised. Everyone seems to like it.

Written by pr5lou on January 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Well when i start to us it i got surprise, cause i thoug that it was not the amazin fragance it realy is. But my wife gave it to me for christmas and since then i fall in love with it, so is my wife. I recomend this ;)

Written by Allan on January 11, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

this was a bday gift for my 19 y/o son, he absolutely loves it!

Written by Diamond on August 16, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

SMELLS GOOD WOMEN LIKE IT

Written by Anonymous on April 06, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Is the prior reviewer talking about the same cologne? There is a definite hint of pachoulli, but that is not the prominent fragrence. I have worn this out during the evening and gotten nothing but complments. A mature, heady fragrance that catches the attention of others...especially females...

Written by Rick on November 07, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Ooh my! This fragrance smells so sweet almost like candy, seriously. It has an underlying scent of open ocean and freah air as well which I believe makes an nice choice for casual wear. I'm just not sure how well other people think of you wearing it because of its candy-like sensation but I suppose it expresses youthful fun, energy, and party zazz. Personally I'm giving it a 3 out of 5 - there are better casual men's colonges out there in my opinion. Smell it yourself.

Written by Cory on September 21, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above SEK 457.36kr We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.