Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Since 2004, John Varvatos cologne by John Varvatos has provided men with a mix of herbs, leaves and dates combined with leather, spice and vanilla to create the perfect scent for your next romantic evening. This intriguing combination creates an alluring fragrance that can be worn on a first date with a crush or on your anniversary weekend with the love of your life. No matter where you wear it, John Varvatos is the perfect way to unleash your romantic side.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I've loved this fragrance for a long time, so when I ran out (after using other brands),I went back to an original. "Hello, my old friend."

Written by Anonymous on July 03, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Fragrance is fine and very pleasant but it just doesn't seem to last very long.

Written by Anonymous on April 29, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Bought John Varvatos for my boyfriend. He loves it and smells delicious!

Written by Laura - Las Vegas on December 30, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

John Varvatos is the most wonderful scent I have every smelled. 3 other women and myself were in a hotel lounge and a gentlemen walked in through the revolving door wearing this scent. We all caught the scent and turned our heads to identify the wearer. Needless to say he joined us for cocktails and i got his number.

Written by Professional woman on September 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a cologne that should put you in control. It is sexy and made for a true man. My lady loves it and looks forward to me wearing it.

Written by True Man on September 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I receive more compliments when I'm wearing the John Varvatos original fragrance than any of the other Varvatos fragrances... A must have!!!

Written by M. Wilson on July 11, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A really nice scent- spicy but with some leather/tobacco notes a well. Very elegant and sophisticated. A great choice for a romantic evening!

Written by Bear3 on January 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

John Varvatos I love because it spicy smell that is not too strong and not too light...it lasts for the whole day..

Written by Arie on January 10, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

John Varvatos Cologne is not for boys, it is a mans cologne. This is for that elegant, mature, confident & classy male that knows what he wants & is determined to get it. If James Bond wore a cologne it would be this!!!

Written by Jean-Baptiste Grenouille on September 13, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Always comfortable not overpowering. Great value ... order the testers!

Written by Garycab on August 22, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above SEK 460.94kr We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.