Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Boucheron Trouble by Boucheron is a women's fragrance that is the perfect scent to wear with your favorite daytime attire. Introduced in 2004, Boucheron Trouble's fruity scent features a mix of fresh florals and a bit of ambery musk to create an intriguing perfume that will make you the envy of all your friends. Whether you wear it at the office or out for an afternoon with your family, this perfume is sure to complement your beauty and style.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Trouble has been my favorite perfume since I got a sample when shopping for cologne for my husband. I was so-o-o-o-o-o upset when they said they no longer sold it in stores till I found your website. Now all I can get are the small sample sizes. How depressing !!!!!! I always get complements on it when I wear it, even from complete strangers. I wish you would bring it back. I can't believe with all the rave reviews that hasn't happened already.

Written by Troubled! on April 20, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my favorite but soooo hard to find. They need to bring it back.

Written by Anonymous on March 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought Trouble as a gift but since I'd never heard of it I bought a small one for myself to try and loved it!! It is a little overpowering af first but overall a nice scent!

Written by Anonymous on December 13, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My very favorite!!!! It is all I wear when I can get it. I would love for you to get larger bottle. I receive more compliments with this fragrance than any other.

Written by debbie t on November 28, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i am a fan of boucheron perfume, but have not used Trouble before. I love this fragrance. a little more on the lighter side as the orginal, but surely an exqusite perfume.

Written by boopme on November 19, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

OMG...I am 42, have spent prob thousands over my years on perfumes; but, I have NEVER smelled ANYTHING like this. I can't explain it...it's this warm, by-the-fireplace, amber-woodsy smell that I just CAN'T get enuf of!!! I spray it just to smell myself,....seriously!!! It's THAT wonderful! It makes you feel sexy, confident; yet, not overbearing all at once...But, (a little play on words here), you could definitely get in a little "trouble" with this perfume. ;) Yes, this is Boucheron Trouble and don't blame the designer if too many men find you irresistable! Please sell a larger size!! I can't get enuf!!!

Written by renee' on October 14, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Boucheron Trouble has been a favourite evening perfume of mine for years, but haven't been able to buy it in australia for some time. Great to find it on your site. Please, please please, supply larger bottles thankyou.

Written by coastal woman on October 11, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I don't particuarly care for the '"dab- on" method; 1/2 oz bottle is cosmetic bag friendly. Purchase the larger bottle for home use & this size to freshen up while out. It's a good value & I will purchase again.

Written by Sapphire on October 09, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Trouble is a fragrance I have loved since 2004 I having been wearing it since first tried it it can be worn day or evening please tell me you will get the big size again

Written by written Ccccccccccccccccc on May 06, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is the only fragrance I have worn for many years. Love it but can't buy it in Australia so have since bought from this website. I need more but you are only offering teeny tiny bottles that I do not want. Can you provide the larger bottles or I will have to source it elsewhere?

Written by Didee on March 19, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.