Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
U
For Women & Men
Introduced in 1940, Agua Lavanda Puig by Antonio Puig has been the scent of choice for men and women looking for an elegant evening fragrance. This fragrance features an intriguing combination of bergamot, moss, rosemary, musk, tonka bean, and geranium mixed with lavender, petitgrain, and clary sage to create an intoxicating blend that is perfect for different social situations. Whether you wear it at your next dinner party or for a night in with the family, Agua Lavanda Puig will keep you smelling great.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I have used the Agua Lavanda Puig soap, shower gel, and body milk. They are all wonderful!! As of now, Agua Lavanda Puig is my favorite scent and prodouct in all the world!!!! Kay

Written by Kay on July 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have used the Agua Lavanda Puig soap, shower gel, and body milk. They are all wonderful!! As of now, Agua Lavanda Puig is my favorite scent and prodouct in all the world!!!!Kay

Written by Kay Melton on July 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Agua Lavanda Puig cologne & soaps. Love the fresh clean scent. Especially love the soap. The bars are creamy & the scent is very refreshing.

Written by Rossi J on April 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

smell clean, every bahtroom in my home have a botlle of Lavanda Puig for hands, body and face. just great !!!!

Written by esper on April 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Very pleased with the product. Please find Yardley's men's Cologne.

Written by Tom Milteer on February 11, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Wonderful and Classic. Natural and Pure. A Masterpiece!

Written by Frank E. on September 06, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is an excellent, light fragrance for anyone who is especially fond of the scent of lavender, and the reminiscent feeling of clean linen, and a sunny, summery day. It is not particularly long lasting, but it does linger for a while, and is fresh, not overpowering, and I think, most im-portantly, clean-smelling and indicative of good grooming. A very fine scent for a discerning man...or anybody. I wear it almost daily, and am always complimented on "how good you smell" !

Written by LoveLa on July 10, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have used this fragrance since 1964, when I can find it. It is the best there is. However, on this website it is shown as being available and in stock, but there is no place to check in order to add it to my shopping cart !!!!!!!!

Written by Terry B on December 03, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

THE VERY BEST FOR YOUR MONEY A# 10.

Written by CHAGO NYC on March 19, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

frank sinatra wore this almost all his life. What more can u say?

Written by sal on November 18, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.