Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
U
For Women & Men
Catwalk Products Provide Serious Ways To Care For Your Hair. Designed For Every Type Of Hair - Normal Dry Chemically Treated And Totally Overstressed Hair. With Catwalk You Can Create A Personal Style That Is Only Yours.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Catwalk Tigi wetlook gel provides control without leaving your hair feeling heavy or sticky, also has a nice scent.

Written by Duluth on March 26, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Curlesque Leave-In Conditioner is awesome! I have naturally curly hair that tends to be very dry. I use the Curlesque Hydrating Conditioner as well as the Curlesque Mousse and love all these products. My hair is so soft, full of volume and no frizziness. These products are the best I have ever used. I have wasted so much money on other products but not anymore because I have found the perfect products for my hair. You will love them too if you have fine, hard to manage hair.

Written by T.HARPER on March 25, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Curlesque Hydrating Conditioner is awesome! It leaves my hair so soft and enhances my natural curls. I will not use any other product after using the Curlesque line.

Written by T.HARPER on March 25, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Awesome for curly hair!!!! I wouldn't use ANYTHING else and a great price!

Written by Anonymous on September 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

this is the BEST product for after your perm!!! I have used this for years!!

Written by Mary Stauffer on August 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have baby fine and straight hair! The mousse from Catwalk (Your Highness) is the absolute best I have ever tried. It gives my hair body and styling ability!!! For some reason, I have found it difficult to find it in the stores so I am so glad that Frangrance Net is carrying the whole Catwalk line. I ordered and received two cans just in case. I do not want to run out! You will hear from me again! Thank you!

Written by Sadie on July 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I absolutely LOVE the haute iron spray from the straight collection by Catwalk ! I have dry curly hair, so when I use a flat iron I need something that makes my hair look sleek and smooth. This spray makes my hair look great. And even my dry ends look smooth and feel soft.

Written by Joleen on April 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Catwalk hair care by Tigi is the best hair product I've tried and will be buying it again

Written by Darinka Farrow on November 17, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

this conditioner is not only rich and creamy and it smells heavenly for days....my hair has a lot of body with this conditioner...love it!!

Written by Vickie on October 08, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.