Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
With its mix of exotic spices, soft flowers and fruit combined with low notes of sandalwood, white musk and chestnut, Manifesto Rossellini by Isabella Rossellini will make you feel like a star. Introduced in 2000, this women's fragrance is perfect for your everyday routine. Its subtle scent can be worn in a number of situations, from the office to an afternoon outing with your family. No matter where you choose to wear Manifesto Rossellini, you are sure to draw a few glances your way.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

My mother in law loves this fragrance so I bought her the body balm. Not only did she love it, she claims it's very soothing on her psoriasis. Now I get her a jar whenever it's on special.

Written by M.A. Galante on August 28, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I tried so many fragrances before finding Manifesto which is perfect for my body chemistry. I spray it on in the morning, and though I don't smell it, I receive compliments. I dont like a fragrance that is too flowery or heavy. Manifesto is just a nice combination of crisp and clean. I am having a very hard time finding it in Central Pa so ordering it on-line is the only way I can get it. I would be so disappointed if this scent is discontinued. I love it!

Written by DonnaMc on April 14, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought a vial of Manifesto on a whim because my preference is orientals, but I have to say, I love this one. It's so clean and natural smelling without any sharp edges. It goes on a little strong but mellows quite quickly and smells wonderful. I will definitely buy a full size.

Written by Michele on August 08, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I like this fragrance, although my kin doesn't fix fragrances in general. This is a very nice fragrance to wear daily.

Written by Anonymous on May 24, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

love it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Written by Anonymous on May 11, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Smells like a scent a very classy woman would wear.

Written by Anonymous on March 30, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Manifesto is lovely; perfect for warmer weather as it is lighter than some fragrances, but the spicy, peppery tones are warm enough to wear when the temperatures are still chilly.

Written by Friends say "you always smell so nice" on March 03, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This fragrance is romantic and I love it!

Written by Monica on February 11, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love the smell of manifesto, I have worn it in the past and just recently started wearing it again. It is a fragrance that I can wear every day and not get tired of. It makes me feel clean and refreshed.

Written by Tara on February 05, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i can't believe they are trying to categorize a fragrance. We all know that fragrance changes depending upon the chemistry of the individual. I wear something that smells amazing and alluring on one person, makes me smell like an air freshener! this scent makes everyone say, What is that you are wearing? you smell heavenly. there it is. I love it, and will be sad if it gets discontinued. I may have to try and pick apart the ingredients and make my own! try it!

Written by memsahib on December 15, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.