Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

There's nothing like it, smell just like original, a little lighter, either way, the best scent ever made, such a clean scent, like fresh out the shower good!

Written by April on September 06, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Gave this to my girlfriend for a Mother's Day gift and she loves it. Her neighbor was over when she opened the gift and she also said that she loved the scent as well. Last I heard her neighbor was asking if I had any single brothers available. Seems to me that women really like Cool Water Frozen a lot. I like it too.

Written by Anonymous on June 18, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

COOL WATER...FROZEN Lady's love it,makes it a WINNER!:-) close to the original COOL WATER A little spicy/fruity

Written by Mallett on May 21, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I LOVE the cool water frozen!!!!! I usually wear cool water and this was my first time....people have finally commented me on it and it lasts a lot longer than the cool water. I WILL be purchasing more of the same!!!!

Written by Michelle Boswell on January 19, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My husband bought a real bottle of frozen fragance a long time ago. I don't know if this authentic, the smell is not as strong and the text on the bottle is different. Please let me know if I didn't buy the real Coolwater Frozen Fragrance.

Written by Dawn Beard on January 01, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Everyone loves it. I receive several compliments a day.

Written by Anonymous on October 09, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Cool Water Frozen fragrance by Davidoff is a light subtle fragrance. You can wear this fragrance anytime, anywhere. It is not overpowering and can be worn by young and old alike. Everytime I wear it I get a compliment.

Written by Linda K on October 07, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It's hard to leave this scent in only one of the categories prescribed above. That said, the first word that comes to my mind about Cool Water Frozen is "elegant". Also prominent among my impressions are fresh, subtle but definitely not shy, and perennial (meaning good for nearly all occasions). I'd say this is an attention getter with finesse.

Written by Paul on February 18, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love most all of the Cool Water variation fragrances. The Cool Water Frozen is something I like to wear in the Fall/Winter :)

Written by Anonymous on January 07, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

smell sooooooooo good

Written by Chris on December 28, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.