Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
If you think that seductive scents are just for women, you haven't tried Perry Ellis M, a romantic scent for men. Introduced by Perry Ellis in 2003, this masculine cologne is a sensuous blend of cinnamon, anise, vetiver and fragrant woods. Wear this spicy cologne during a midnight walk or candlelit dinner with your favorite lovely lady, relax and enjoy the evening.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Age span would be 18-35, but I can see a mature high-school pulling this off. It starts off really harsh and mediocre but after the first 15-30 mins. it dries down and it smells beautiful with a little spiciness, sweetness and creaminess to it, very well blended (cinnamon, vanilla and fruits are sublime) Definitely a steal for 15-25 buck only. You'll find yourself taking a sniff every 30 seconds ;)

Written by Joe on June 22, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Nice subtle fragrance goes with anything or time of day.

Written by Dyron B. on December 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Perry Ellis M after shave gel is straight up late 80s barber shop. Like dad just got back with a fresh haircut and shave with some Jeris tonic in his hair and the lingering scent of Barbasol shaving cream on his face. So, I think he will be getting this tube of gel for xmas... Reviews say its a panty dropper & smells like Chanel Allure or Allure Homme Sport. I cant remember what those smell like, but its probably better than this alcohol diluted, hairspray smellin face melting cream. I do like the calming cinnamon and sage smell after its been on for a bit though..

Written by Trapjaw on November 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Guys this stuff smells amazing.. Smell just like Chanel Allure a with the amazing dry down of Le Male Gautier.. Trust me if u like vanilla honey cinnamon.. U will keep smelling your wrist. Can where anytime.. Great to stuff!

Written by Atlanta Georgia Playa Playa on May 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

This is BY FAR one of the best scents EVER...I get sooooooo many compliments from the ladies, and guys even ask what i'm wearing, (though I don't wanna tell 'em!)

Written by NUPE on December 11, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

my husband gets women sniffing him ALL THE TIME they love this fragrance. Its too bad it cant be found much anymore. I hope they keep it.

Written by susie on September 03, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Perry Ellis M. I like wearing it. This was my second bottle I've purchased. Not overwhelming like some other colognes.

Written by dasminkar on May 10, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

WOMEN LOVE IT

Written by Anonymous on April 06, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I have used Perry Ellis M for 7 years now. By far this is perfect for the single men looking for women.

Written by Ken M on January 06, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

This distinct, but subtle fragrance doesn't overwhelm or offend. This is a nice change from all the strong or citrus types that are so prevalent. Plus, it's my wife's favorite.

Written by John H on December 21, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.