Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Add an alluring evening fragrance to your perfume collection with Roberto Cavalli by Roberto Cavalli. Since its introduction in 2002, this fragrance has provided women with a blend of apple, elemi, amber and magnolia, creating a subtle scent that is sure to turn heads and make you the center of attention. With this unique mix of notes, Roberto Cavalli provides you with the flexibility you want when choosing a perfume to complement your favorite evening outfit.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

The Roberto Cavilli for Women is the perfect fragrance for someone who is particular about perfumes. It has such a beautiful aroma which lasts. An incredible value from FragranceNet compared to all other perfume shops.

Written by Nana on October 17, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Too subtle for me

Written by Anonymous on December 03, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The write-up classifies this fragrance as "fruity," but I detect more of a light spice that's alluring. I met my boyfriend while wearing this fragrance, and he loves it. It's pretty subtle. I cannot smell it on my wrist after a few hours, but others may. I recommend this fragrance for evening or a night out. It's too alluring to wear in the office.

Written by Chatterboxx1969 on August 21, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

subtle scent, yet pleasant

Written by Lee Ann Gunter on August 13, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Im in love with this perfume. My dad got this from Italy. All my friends were in love with the smell.I love cause its not that strong and it smells just like flowers. Its very seductive too.

Written by ela on July 11, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i smelled this perfume on my girlfriend at work, she told me it coast her almost $100 @ the store, i said wow, its expencive, but i like it. so went on Roberto Gavalli website & it directed me to your website , I paid only $32 including for postage, after the discount & $10 gift.. So i am pleased.

Written by Ali on May 21, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Really love this fragrance. Got it as a sample and then decided to order.

Written by Dree on January 13, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought a mini several years ago because I loved the bottle. Surprise, I love the perfume too. I wear it all the time and it looks good on my dresser.

Written by Candy on July 09, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Was givin a sample of roberto cavalli,loved it!has been my favorite ever since...

Written by Candi on March 21, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Roberto Cavalli...I unexpectedly received a mini of this along with a mail order and was very pleasantly surprised. It comes in a cute bottle that looks pretty sitting on your dresser and the fragrance is great! It leans toward the spicy floriental side. It has similarities to Lovely, by SJP. It is great for the office or for evening. The scent is unique, but subtle. It is not at all sweet, which is perfect for me. A wonderful surprise that has become a fave.

Written by Rebecca on December 02, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.