Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Prada is a well-known brand for many stylish items, and you can show off your good taste with this Prada perfume. The women's perfume was introduced by Prada in 2004, and it combines notes of labdanum, tonka bean, sandalwood, and bitter orange together with other delicious scents for a unique fragrance that is sure to please. The casual scent is moderate in nature, so it won't be overwhelming and is ideal for women who enjoy smelling great.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

For Prada

by Prada

Love the Prada and would highly recommend it!

Written by Anonymous on May 15, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've worn Prada Amber for the past several years and never tire of the scent. It is subtle, but very sexy. I don't like flowery perfume and this is not at all flowery..the undertones of patchouli and sandalwood are really nice. I think it's well worth the price!!

Written by Gigi on March 30, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Prada Amber is a very sophisticated scent. A perfect mixture of fragrant oils, patchouli and sandalwood. It also works for men ...I get a lot of compliments when I wear this. I wear a sun lotion I mix with patchouli oil during the day and layer Prada Amber over it -it lasts for many hours and I can enjoy it myself!!

Written by Studio City Greg on February 10, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I usually buy the Body Lotion because when I use it I have the scent coming out all day long. It's great and I always get the question..."what fragrance are you wearing"??

Written by Sara H on October 14, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I started wearing this fragrance when I bought the body lotion. It was very fresh, flowery but not too pungent or too sweet. I decided to try the Eau de Parfume. I really like it! There is a pretty, clean note to it but nothing too green with just enough warmth to give it some character. The sweetness is just one facet of many and it wears well for about 5-6 hours.

Written by SandyFeet on July 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

This is a favorite of mine a little pricey but love it so I'll buy it.

Written by joyce on June 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Absolutely love the Prada Amber and couldn't find the body powder anywhere in the UK, Thank you so much to Fragrance net, i managed to get not only the body powder but the soaps as well. I keep this fragrance for special occasions but if I could afford to I'd wear it every day. Over the years I've worn many fragrances but this is the one that i get so many compliments from. Thank you again Fragrance net and please ensure you keep not only the scent but all the body powders and lotions in stock!!!

Written by Val from Liverpool on April 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

One of my favorite scents of all time. Blends perfectly with my body chemistry. I think many people would consider this an evening perfume or romantic night perfume. But as the Brazilian woman I am this sexy scent is definitely an everyday perfume! I wear the deeper yves saint Laurent nu for an evening special scent. Love this one! A must have!

Written by Jasmin Silva on April 10, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love this fragrance!!

Written by Candace on April 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

deep fragrance of vanilla,patchouli,amber..it smells exactly like jessica simpsons fancy nights...its a rich deep dark oriental on the bit of the masculine side because of the bomb of patchouli for all patchouli lovers this is great

Written by jackiesing on March 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.