Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Experience the captivating scent of Creed Royal Water cologne. First introduced by Creed in 1997, this delightful fragrance for men makes its wearer feel like he could be royalty. With its deliciously blended notes of mint, musk, spice, and mandarin, Creed Royal Water will be sure to get you noticed. Especially suited for evening wear, the cologne's sophisticated aroma will be appreciated by that special someone as you entertain friends or dance the night away.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

creed royal water by creed was agift to my son for his birthday his couldn't stop talking how beautiful it smell his have every smell i will be get my other son creed royal water by creed

Written by ssue on April 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I don't like strong, overpowering colognes. They give me a headache! I love this scent on my husband because it's very subtle, clean and fresh. My teenage son likes it too. This cologne can be very expensive and sometimes hard to find but getting it from FragranceNet made it very affordable and easy to buy. I got a great price on it and I got it in a couple days. I've purchased this cologne 3 times now from them. Very pleased all around!!

Written by Karen Z on March 13, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

One of the most underrated Creeds. Unbelievably unique and refined !

Written by MC on March 12, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Royal Water "ROCKS"! I don't care who it was created for...Princess Diana or her butler...it is the freshest, and most expensive smelling fragrance you can get. I have had more people compliment me on this cologne than anything I have worn in the past. Himalaya has always been my favorite....until now!

Written by Scott on April 16, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

creed santal royal water and virgin island water are all mens scents created by olivier creed for alist go to the creed website !

Written by employee of creed on April 05, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Creed Royal Water is one of my favorites for the past 14 years. Here I found an excellent deal! Pleasure shopping with you.

Written by Anonymous on August 16, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This fragrance has a soft citrus/floral scent that mingles elegantly with your body chemistry. The lasting scent is very sophisticated.

Written by Karen Linson on June 25, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Royal Water was created for women, but it would be lovely on men as well, therefore, re-categorization is in order. It is fresh, with delightful deeper notes. It works as well at the office as it does at a romantic restaurant. Wish Creed would make bath products in this scent. I could wear Royal Water every day and never tire of it!

Written by Elizabeth McA. on January 09, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Creed Royal Water is the most addictive and enjoyable fragrance I have ever encountered. Of the hundreds of men's fragrances I've experienced in my life this one is in a category of it's own. Male and female friends and new people I meet have a strong and positive response to it. It makes me feel anything from casually elegant to sophisticated and very romantic. It definitely completes ones personality.

Written by Anonymous on December 14, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i love Creed Royal water!

Written by jan on April 28, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above EUR€48,28 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.