Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
U
For Women & Men
Warm Cinnamon Buns fragrance is more true to the cinnamon bun then ever before. Butter, cinnamon, sugar notes are all there, just heavenly and delicious. This fragrance will make you hungry!

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

warm cinnamon bun candles have an awesome fragrance. The aroma goes through out my whole house. I will certainly buy more.

Written by Jo Ann on January 21, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Warm cinnamon buns is the fragrance and it smells great and looks nice. Can't wait to give it as a gift.

Written by Michelle on December 16, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Cinnamon Bun candle is GREAT! Wonderful scent and clean long lasting burn!

Written by Sally on November 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my first time writing a review, however, this candle exceeded my expectations that I felt compelled to express my sentiments. I purchase a lot of candles and am disappointed frequently at either a picayune amount of fragrance or an unsatisfactory burn time. FN's description of this candle is spot on. The scent is still noticeable even after several hours. I will definitely purchase more of this brand.

Written by dunedin, fl on October 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I received the cinnamon scented candle and I love it. The fragrance is wonderful. I will surely order more.

Written by Kathleen on September 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Great candle cinnamon buns will buy again.

Written by trish on August 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The fragrance was wonderful!

Written by Anonymous on July 30, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This cinnamon buns scented candle is Devine. The scent is just strong enough with out being over powering or sickly.

Written by Anonymous on April 16, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This Warm Cinnamon Bun scented candle is perfect for your kitchen or anytime you want to enjoy the comforting scent of fresh baked cinnamon rolls It inspires warm memories of home. LOVE, LOVE LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!

Written by Anonymous on February 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Smells wonderful! Great price! Nothing but good things to say about this product!

Written by Patsy Ann on January 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.