Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
U
For Women & Men
Evening Musk fragrance is warm, sweet, a little spicy and very seductive.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I absolutely LOVE the Evening Musk Scented candles...the fragrance is fresh and not over powering.

Written by Catherine on November 17, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE the smell of this candle and it lasts so long..it's one of my favorite scents!! And even when you are not burning the candle, it sweet scent lasts. I wish they would make a perfume this scent. In fact, I am ordering some more of them.

Written by catherinem on August 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Great candle with wonderful fragrance. Last for hours and leaves a room smelling fresh. Use in bedroom or bath for a great freshness.

Written by Rewgina on June 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Nice presentation of this candle. I found the scent to be OK but really thought it was no better than a store bought candle.

Written by Anonymous on January 01, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My Evening Musk scented candle arrived in quick time. The perfume is lovely.

Written by Mary-Ann Duncan on December 17, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this candle, it is one of my favorite scents. I love this fragrance in body sprays. It last a long time and even when the candle is not lit you can still smell it.

Written by Kandais on November 19, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

THE EVENING MUSK CANDLE IS SO WONDERFUL. IT COMPLETELY EXCEEDES MY HOPES!!!! I WILL DEFINATELY BE ORDERING MORE. THANK YOU.

Written by ELAINE, BILLERICA, MA on September 13, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Evening musk candle is calming and sensual!

Written by Jay jay on August 12, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It is a nice candle but the fragrance isn't very strong.

Written by Anonymous on July 25, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I fell asleep one night and I kept smellinmg this fragrance it was so good I kept trying to figure out where it was coming from finally ealized it was the scent of the france lady million I forgot I had accidently rubbed it on my pillow during the day it was not overwhelming it was just right .

Written by teresa carson on May 22, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.