Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Cool Water Deep is one of the best-selling Cool Water colognes for men from Davidoff. This refreshing and popular fragrance was introduced in 2004 and is recommended for daytime use. Fragrance notes combine a sense of the marine with a watery citrus, together with sweet fruits with undertones of woody moss and musk. The cologne also conveys a hint of juniper berry and fragrant fruity tones. This invigorating cologne is a splendid choice for work use, with a scent that will take you through to evening.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

This scent is absolutely fantastic! I do wish you could find it in the cologne - bring it back please!

Written by LW on June 26, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Cool Water Deep is excellent. I have loved it for many many years. The perfect daytime, summertime fragrance. Unfortunately, you don't have the cologne anymore. But I still buy the shampoo/body wash. Excellent fragrance ! Bring back the cologne !

Written by Al Bradley on October 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Bought this for my bf god he smells so masculen and sexy mmm I'm glad I added this to his extreme colection love it.

Written by nicki on June 27, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This was one of my most favorite fragrances. I am hoping it is not discontinued!

Written by contrel81 on December 01, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

When we were still together, I made it a requirement that my boyfriend kept this fragrance stocked up. It is just so hard to find here and I LOVE IT. This scent is definitely sexy and very masculine. 2 thumbs up.

Written by Kimberly on May 17, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My wife loves Cool Water Deep. It is very much a turn on. She keeps me in stock. We have purchased it in the 3.4 Fl Oz. spray size. Now it only available in 1.7 size.

Written by Cincy on May 15, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It has a great fragrance.

Written by Redmon on March 17, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is so attractive to women...I went to get my haircut and they told me they kept smelling something so nice...when I told them what I was wearing they wanted to stay by me the whole time!!! A MUST HAVE!!!

Written by Richard on December 30, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My boyfriend used to use Cool Water, and for X-mas I got him Cool Water Deep. It is so much more sexy and is more definded in smell. We both luv it.

Written by Missy21 on October 24, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Picture a drive on a cool beautiful day where the woods meet the ocean breeze. Good for the soul..the wife and I love Cool Water Deep cologne. Brings happiness.

Written by CH on June 21, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.