Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Beyond Paradise from Estee Lauder is a refreshing daytime cologne for men. The cologne was introduced in 2003 and combines an airy blend of citrus, green and spice notes to ensure a fresh, appealing scent throughout the day and into the evening. This classic cologne has an instantly recognizable scent which is both uplifting and invigorating, yet still conveys masculinity. This scent has a vibrant intensity with a subtle undertone of sensuality that is presented in a unique package.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Beyond Paradise is "Lauders" best for men. This scent was made for the female with the "Man" in mind, I can't describe the amount of "PARADISE" my "Wife" has given me; with this scent on my freshly showered pressure points. Lauder never discontinue this product for use guys, since you women already know how good it smells.

Written by Prince of Romance on January 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Beyond Paradise can only described as a "pure panty peeler".(Period)

Written by eMBee on June 10, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

beyond paradise is a light and unforgetable fragrance. when you walk by others say how great it smells, but i can never smell it.

Written by gloria on May 11, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

everyone always compliments me on this fragrance. It lasts long and always smells so fresh

Written by Jill Kassim on April 21, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

BEYOND PARADISE I LOVE THIS FRAGRANCE AND I HAVE GOTTEN A LOT OF COMPLIMENTS IT'S NOW MY FAVORITE!!!

Written by rinaluv622@yahoo.com on March 12, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Beyond Paradise is a wonderful scent that I feel fits perfectly with my personality. Would definitly recommend it to a friend.

Written by Anonymous on February 23, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was introduced to Beyond Paradise in a gift bag and fell in love with it! It is very intense but not overwhelming. Worth the price!

Written by MrsDelley on February 17, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

exotic, complex floral with fresh, fruity notes and a warm drydown. hard to get to know, but wonderful if you give it a chance. I hated Beyond Paradise the first three times I tried it. For some reason, the fourth try, from a mini, not a tester, was magical and the scent became addictive.

Written by Damalias on January 20, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

beyond paradise is my 'signature' fragrance. My friends and family still comment on how good I smell. even after 5+ years of wearing it. Strangers often approach me to compliment me on my fragrance and I always give the name of this wonderful cologne. I love it!!!

Written by paradisefound on January 14, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a sweet fragrance. If you like strong colognes, this isn't for you.

Written by yezzir86 on December 19, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.