Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
U
For Women & Men
Special Ingredients To Transform Hairs Inner Structure While Improving Its Outer Appearance, "Enriched With Fruit Acids That Help Make Hair Thick Shiny And Glossy

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I am 76 years old and have been losing my hair since age 70. I have only used this product once and can tell a difference already in the "thickness" of my hair

Written by Patricia-WV on September 02, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Redken Body Full Instant Bodifier - I love, love, love this product! I have very fine, thin hair, and this product has been the best styler i have found, and i have tried plenty - but you have to be prepared for a slightly stiff feel, but it is worth it to me.

Written by Carol on June 23, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Redken Smooth Lock is the best shampoo and conditioner if you have a bob hair cut. I lost my hair (from chemo) and it came back really dried out. Looked awful until I started using the Redken products. I use the conditioner with a shower cap for 30 minutes. My hair really shines now. Will continue to order from FragranceNet due to fast delivery and packaged well. Thank you.

Written by Brenda, Largo FL on May 07, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I just purchased Redken Body Full Shampoo. This was my first time purchasing this product. I have fine hair and this shampoo works great to give me the body and bounce I was looking for. It also smells great and comes with a matching conditioner. Absolutely love it! So glad I tried it!

Written by wiecon on March 10, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

So glad to find the Fresh curls conditioner here by Redkin. I hope it will be available for a long time, it is hard to find anymore.

Written by Anonymous on February 27, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have dry and curly hair . I Always style my hair with a blowdryer, but it looks healthy because of the redken shampoo and conditioner! i love it

Written by Lidy (netherlands ) on February 03, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The redken cleansing cream is the one that works best for me. I use hairspray almost daily, color my hair once every 6-7 weeks and cleanse the build up out of it prior to coloring and once in between, usually. Helps keep my very thin hair nice and manageable. Nice smell, a little goes a long way. I know the woman that cuts my hair uses it in her salon prior to chemical services.

Written by bhow on November 20, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have fine, thin hair, and have been using this product for years. It works great and can be hard to find which is why I love Fragrance Net!

Written by Anonymous on November 14, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Speedy service. Will order again.

Written by Kathy on July 10, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Redken discontinued the entire Fresh Curls line recently. This product is great for naturally curly hair like mine! I found it online at FragranceNet. Thank you FragranceNet!!

Written by Ssdanderson on June 13, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.