Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Spirit cologne by Antonio Banderas is a wonderful fragrance for any man looking to show that he is exciting and fun. Women will love the strong, masculine scent with notes of wood, spices and resin mingling together. Perfect for a romantic or evening setting, this cologne could be just what you are looking for. Spirit cologne by Antonio Banderas has been helping men put a little bit of latin spice into their life since 1996.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

My husband loves this fragrance and its hard to find in any store so I order it from this company for a really low price.

Written by Anonymous on September 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My husband loves wearing Antonio Banderas Spirit. The scent is great and goes from office to evening without a problem! This is my husband's all time favorite!

Written by Peggy on April 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I am thrilled to have found Spirit here on FN. This is one of my all time favorite colognes. Antonio Banderas' scents are always unique, attractive and long lasting. It made my day when I opened the package that contained this hard to find cologne.

Written by Dan G. on April 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

This is my # 1 favorite cologne to wear for any occasion it's spicy scent is very nice!

Written by Adam on March 14, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

good product

Written by Vlad on October 10, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

My husband is happy with this fragrance and I'm happy when he's happy!

Written by Mary F. on August 11, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The spirit fragrance is one of the good fragrances i have ever seen...its awesome..I gave as a gift for my hubby on our Anniversary..he was so happy..he too liked it..i love to use this fragrance everytime...

Written by Bhavya on May 14, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was very pleased to find your website because I have been unable to find Spirit by Antonio Banderas for over a year in public stores. It is as amazing as I remembered it! My husband and kids love for me to wear it. I get compliments on it at church also. Thank you so much for continuing to carry it!

Written by Tomika Wilcox on January 19, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This scent if very subtle after a little while but wonderful. I wear to the office, night out, anywhere...

Written by Sharie S., Lexington, MO on September 08, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been using this Spirit for about 3 years and I just love the fragrance.

Written by Anonymous on August 23, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.