Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Unleash your masculine side with Azzaro Visit, a casual cologne for men. Introduced in 2003 by Azzaro, this captivating scent features fresh notes of musk, woods and spice, creating a very sexy fragrance that is sure to capture the attention of everyone around. This masculine scent lasts for hours without being overpowering, making it an ideal choice for a date night. One whiff of this incredible cologne will make heads turn your way all night.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

a NICE SCENT WITH A GOOD USE

Written by Anonymous on August 28, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I like this scent but I was a little dissapointed. It's not very original it reminds me of Hugo Boss Soul and Calvin Klien Obsession Night.

Written by David on March 29, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This product is so very, very good.

Written by Litedave on December 13, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I recently stumbled on this one, and it is truly a winner. This is a masculine, sexy, and romantic scent. Gentleman, go out right now and buy this fragrance. Your woman, wife, lady, and various other women will love the scent.

Written by Rakhem-Ra on May 17, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I beleive that it will smell different on each one who tries it...I've found women really like it by the smile I get once that smell comes in contact...

Written by BigDog Van on November 12, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I purchased azzaro visit 2 yrs ago, it is a very unique, classy, masculine, woody fragrance, when i apply it, each and every person is keen to know what i am wearing...

Written by rishi on October 04, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

All the women love it--Haven't met one woman who din't tell me I smelled so good!!!

Written by Ken on November 15, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It is one of the best fragrances...it makes a statement you cant ignore.

Written by DK on June 21, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my favorite fragrance for my man! Is not too much of anything and is not obnoxious. It is sophisticated and metro! Take my word for it...this is IT when it comes to a fragrance!

Written by medina on February 02, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

sexy magnetic sensual its make girls comes to you

Written by tito on January 20, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.