Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Organza First Light is beautifully feminine, seductive and domestic. Perfect for the special one.

Written by Elif on February 14, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Organza First Light is my all time favorite! Every time I wear it I get compliments, from friends to people in stores! I hope it will be here for a long time!!

Written by April on November 25, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my husband's favorite and have been wearing for several years - problem is harder and harder to find. What are we to do???? I have not found another that I like to substitute so when I find it I try to stock up. When are you getting more in?????

Written by nana2six on March 17, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing this frangrance for several years and am constantly looking for it - when I find it I buy several bottles. My husband's original purchase to me, but get compliments always when I wear it from all ages. It must be re-made as it appears to be harder and harder to find. Why get rid of a great fragrance.

Written by Sharon on January 21, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

organza first light has become my favorite and wear almost all the time perfume love it hope to always be able to get it thank you

Written by audrey on November 16, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a very special fragrance that I hope is around for a very long time. I have worn it for years and continue to get compliments every time I wear it. It makes me feel very feminine... a must have.

Written by Jules on January 26, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I started waring this 1999 and have not changed to another, I really love this product and would recomend to everyone. The scent is different on each person.

Written by Ginny on December 20, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Organza First Light is a great day to day fragrance. I received compliments wearing it and I felt good wearing it. It's not too much or heavy. It leaves you feeling confidant. Would be great to wear for a job interview. It makes a statement but lightly.

Written by loramed56@yahoo.com on November 16, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This has also been my favorite fragrance for years. I always get compliments when I wear and it is true, men love it!

Written by Nancy on March 14, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is by far the most enjoyable scent I've ever experienced. I hope this is forever available...I LOVE it and so do my friends...male and female...ha

Written by mimz on January 30, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.