Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Introduced in 2002, Kenneth Cole Black by Kenneth Cole features a warm fragrance with a delicate aroma of lush florals, musk, citrus, and sandalwood. This women's perfume will add a touch of sophistication to any evening outfit. Whether you are attending an informal dinner party at a friend's home or a more formal event, such as an awards banquet, this inviting fragrance is sure to garner compliments from friends and strangers alike. Apply Kenneth Cole Black before your next night out and delight in the attention you receive.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

A favorite fragrance at a very nice price; so happy with my purchase! Reminds me of Hawaii white flowers, perfect!

Written by Anonymous on June 02, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I absolutely love Kenneth Cole's Black it is a scent that last for hours I have never gotten so many complements on another fragrance. it's about all I will use any more

Written by Tammy on March 23, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Kenneth Cole Black! it makes me feel more sophisticated than I really am..lol...but seriously, I spray it on in the morning, afternoon and before I go to bed, it's my favorite.

Written by oohladyusmellgood on December 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I feel fresh and clean when I wear Black, it's a winner!

Written by Lori on August 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Black i love the smell of this and always people ask me what im wearing. Should i tell them ?LOL

Written by pc on February 12, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I Love this Fragrance it is the Best!!!

Written by Donna on December 25, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is such a beautiful fragrance, defintely one of my favourites. I always get compliments when wearing this perfume at such an affordable price.

Written by Maree on December 06, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

love this perfume, i get many compliments when i wear the perfume.

Written by chris on October 23, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this perfume it's hard to find I get so many people asking what am I wearing Kenneth coleBlack I love it

Written by Diana on October 22, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Kenneth Cole Black by Kenneth Cole I get more compliments on this fragrance then any other I have ever worn.

Written by Boater on October 09, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.