Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Le Baiser du Dragon by Cartier is an exotic fragrance that is perfect for a night on the town. Introduced in 2003, this fragrance for women uses an eclectic blend of oriental florals and woods to create a unique but fun scent. Just a whiff of Le Baiser du Dragon gives notes of neroli blossom, patchouli and Indian vetiver. These exotic scents are accompanied by woodsy notes of cedar and benzoin and floral notes of gardenia and Belgium rose. Keep your nightclub companions guessing with the multifaceted fragrance Le Baiser du Dragon.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Baiser du Dragon Literally, "Kiss of the Dragon" one of the most superb scents that every woman should have in her arsenal of scents. The best perfume with vertiver for women. period. It makes men helpless and women divine.

Written by SaritaSari on February 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I commented on this fragrance when a patient of ours was wearing it back in 2005 She gave me her purse sample to try and it has been one of my favorite perfumes ever since. I get compliments on it EVERYTIME I wear it. I even got my mom hooked on it. I wish I didn't have so much trouble finding the cologne, lotion and shower gel.

Written by Kellie on January 12, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Le Baiser Du Dragon,I heard Cartier is discontinuing this fragrance. I do hope they don't. This is an elegant, powerful yet feminine fragrance. Moreover, extremely sensual . Between flowers and wood, they got the perfect pair. When not wearing the fragrance, the body cream is a perfect substitute.

Written by Leilane on September 02, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Le biased du dragon! What can I say. When I am wearing it I feel special. Everywhere i goI receive comments like "what is that fragrance?" I am impatiently waiting for it to be back in stock.

Written by Donna on July 29, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This perfume has to be the most sensual and haunting of smells, it makes you feel really special when you wear it and I always get asked what perfume I a wearing when I've got it on.

Written by carts64 on January 13, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This scent makes me feel natural and sexy. It has an outdoor woodsy smell that is so calming. One of my top three favorites perfumes! If you like Dune and Must, this is another winner!

Written by strife on December 17, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I smelled ti on a co-worker, and it smelled very nice, and cleaned. Then I orederd some for myself. It's not for me. Too strong. Maybe it's the body chemistry.

Written by Sheli B on August 27, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this scent. Wakes up my senses. Makes me feel special. When I wear it I feel beautiful, confident, and sofisticated.

Written by Mrs. H. on December 05, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this scent - it reminds me of my dad sawing wood! Crazy I know, but it makes me feel close to him now that he's gone.

Written by Linda on June 09, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Le Baiser Du Dragon (The kiss of the dragon)it is soft elegant fragrance. I would recommend it for anytime wear.

Written by Deb on March 30, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.