Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

one of my favorite ones!! very fresh..always get compliments when im wearing it1

Written by Bella on September 09, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Feraud: love it, my best fragrance ever!

Written by Anonymous on July 25, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A great scent. My summer perfume since 6 years. The soft freshness is the confidence to feel youth on your skin.

Written by Maria Dolores Lopez on June 25, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Perfect scent for year round but especially nice for the summer because of the citrus notes. Have received many compliments on this perfume.

Written by Miss Jan on June 01, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Feraud is te best fragrance around hands down!

Written by Serafina on January 06, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I wear Feraud every day. Sometimes I will wear another fragrance, but will always go back to Feraud.

Written by Lela in Texas on September 29, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I wore this perfume way back in high school (1990-1993). It was a fresh, flowery scent that I associate with the best years of my life.

Written by larry2114 on February 21, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A fragrance so delightful and yet a bit haunting.Not being a person easily pleased I find this scent compliments my every mood.

Written by Janis on December 30, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The guy I see is very picky. He says this is a beautiful fragrance on me.

Written by Quana on December 21, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A wonderful fragrance. When I wear it, both men and women comment on it and ask for its name.

Written by Anonymous on October 05, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.