Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Bring a sense of adventure to your day with Creed Himalaya cologne by Creed. In this memorable fragrance for men, the exotic scents of aromatic woods mix perfectly with grapefruit, lemon and musk. Introduced in 2002, this rich fragrance is the perfect way to explore your exciting, masculine side while maintaining a sense of quiet confidence. Apply it to your skin in the morning before you leave for an important meeting at work and enjoy the energy it brings to your whole day.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Clean, fresh long lasting fragrance. Recommend for a day on the town as you will not be disapointed.

Written by Craig on September 28, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Every time I used this cologne I have complement it's a very elegant And clean at the same time

Written by Fran on April 08, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This scent is definitly a mature scent. For someone older. I did not think of this scent as fresh. It is a nice scent but to strong for me. It does stand out. I would not wear this just any where. A business man with suit and tie. Formal wear scent.

Written by Jaime on January 02, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This turns a lot of heads. A great fragrance for the office. Another hit from Creed.

Written by Mcfells1 on December 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

hopefully newbies to this cologne maintain class when wearing this

Written by Anonymous on December 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Creed himalaya is very erotic in nature very refreshing gets great compliments

Written by Tony major on November 30, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A friend told me about Creed. so i did my research on the company and i was impressed. When i put it on i got a lot of compliments, n the funny think was i work outside so i was shock after the first hour that it was still lasting. i will have to order more of the Creed brand to see what the others smell like.

Written by Mbeezy on October 30, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought this for my significant other and the smell is fabulous.

Written by jennifer on September 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

When I first tried Himalaya by Creed, I was blown away by this fragrence. What a fresh, clean smell. I have tried many other Creed fragrences and truly love them all. This was a blind buy from reading the reviews. I did'nt think that I would like it this much. I have used and sampled many colognes in my life. I can honestly say that this scent is my favorite. There are no words to describe this cologne. If your looking for a cologne that makes you stand out from the others, try Himalaya - you will not be disapointed.

Written by Written by Tom on September 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Creed Himalaya is wonderful for both men & women. The fragrance is clean, light and freshing. I always get compliments when I wear it... which is every day.

Written by A Scottsdale Gal on April 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above SEK 464.57kr We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.