Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
U
For Women & Men
Hair Systems Work Together To Optimize The Condition Appearance And Integrity Of The Hair, Products That Meet The Needs Of Everyone, The Art Of Healthy Hair

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

For JOICO

by Joico

Purchasrd Joico moisture recovery conditioner for dry hair. Been using Joico products for years with great results. My hair stylist said whatever I'm doing to keep doing it as my hair is in great shape and it is washed daily. Joico makes a quality product, and Fragrance Net has a good price on product.

Written by Anonymous on October 13, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

this is my best treatment I found for my hair ,leave it shine and smooth. and find it here at the best price too.

Written by Abier mohamed on May 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love the Joico Color Endure Violet shampoo and conditioner. My hair is blonde and it leaves it looking softer and shiny Thanks

Written by Noela of Australia on January 10, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have thin & colored hair, at the advice of a friend & previous hair stylist, I tried Joico Thickening Luxe and LOVE IT!! Its amazing for my hair. It makes my hair look like the girls on TV and it feels amazing! ;)

Written by Kwalling on October 20, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been using Joico's for years, I have thin hair I need a produce that is not heavy on my hair, and even if I have tried other brands they are not as good as Joico' s. I will continue to use this product.....and I love the price.....

Written by sylvia villanueva on September 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been coloring my hair for over 30 yrs. so you can say it's damaged. Not to mention course from the greys and whites :) I have never found a product that leaves my hair soft and smooth until I tried Joico K-Pak reconstructer shampoo/conditioner. I highly recommend it to anyone with dry/damaged hair :)

Written by Kathy :) on May 13, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I had been having problems finding a good treatment for my color damaaged hair. I finally purchased J O I C O and it's the best treatment I've ever used. I will definitely be a steady customer of this product from henceforth.

Written by J Shaw on April 16, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

very pleased with hair spray and maja perfume

Written by ginger colvin on April 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have very thin, fine hair, and all of Joico's thickening products make a tremendous difference. The shampoo is something I will continue to use. I just hope they don't stop making it!

Written by Gennie on September 19, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This Joico reconstructing conditioner is awesome!!! My hair is colored, and has damage to it, so it needed some help!! I still us my regular conditioner, and then I just put a small amount of JOICO in my hair. You don't need but just a small dab!! My hair feels great! Worth every penny!!

Written by Boots Nichols on September 13, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.