Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
U
For Women & Men
Botanically-Enriched Formulas That Bring Back The Silky Healthy Shine Given To You By Nature. Products To Accommodate Every Hair Type And Every Hair Need. Professional Haircare With A Therapeutic Vision.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Biolage has the best product! It makes my hair extremely soft and tangles less. My daughter is 7 and just started using "grown up" shampoo. In just a few applications it has made her hair look so much healthier and soft. It is so much easier to brush if it is wet or dry. I was a little disappointed when the changed to formula on the conditioner awhile back. I hope they keep making this great product JUST THE WAY IT IS!!!

Written by Lifelong Fan on April 02, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great conditioner--not too heavy. It has a pleasant, subtle odor. My hair is soft and manageable with use of this product.

Written by sunshine in arizona on March 31, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!! Makes my hair frizz free and incredibly soft. Can't live without it. I bought 5 bottles since I can't seem to find it around here anymore. Smells terrific too!

Written by shore chick on January 03, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have used this product for a long time and just love the way it makes my hair look and feel. Great price, also.

Written by Barb on December 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Great prices, delivery to your door. Saved me gas and time. Purchased Matrix shampoo and conditioner. Great products!!! What more could you ask for?

Written by Gail on November 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

amazing body wash - my skin has never been softer without applying lotion.

Written by Anonymous on October 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Such an AMAZING deal! And this shampoo leaves my hair so refreshed and healthy! And smells wonderful! Definitely my favorite and I've tried many many shampoos!

Written by Angela on October 17, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Best thing ever. I used it for awhile. it helps my hair looks better!

Written by Lila on September 10, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Very pleased with shampoo I could tell a difference with my hair after the first wash. Shampoo arrived in good condition and quickly will order from site again.

Written by kelley on August 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The bottle of my favorite Matrix shampoo came with a broken cap, sealed with a tape.

Written by Anonymous on August 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.