Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I love this product. I've been using Paul Mitchell Sculpting Foam for years and I have no intention of using anything else. It makes my hair full without stiffness.

Written by Ellen on June 24, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I ordered the Platinum shampoo, the purple one!! hehe It is awesome! It helps my blond hair not to get orange... it's super affordable and really works. The delivery was on time and it arrived perfectly.

Written by Fabiola Conti on April 08, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Ordered the Fast Drying Sculpting Spray - a product that works great on my fine hair to help set soft curls without weighing down my hair. Had a hard time locating the product for a reasonable price in the larger size. FragranceNet not only carries the product, but also sells it for a very competitive price!

Written by neor on January 23, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Paul Mitchell Curls is the best product I have found to enhance curls while taming frizz, I adore this product!!

Written by Rebel450 on January 08, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Paul Mitchell Super Skinny Serum is the absolute best. It's the only stuff that with a dime dollop keeps my hair straight and non-greasy for 3 days, awesome!!

Written by Melissa G. on December 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Paul Mitchell and many of his products are becoming harder to find but the Paul Mitchell for Unisex, TEA TREE LEMON SAGE THICKENING SHAMPOO', in the 33.8 OZ was a real find. I think that next time I will try the lavendar version...But the Lemon Sage Thickening shampoo really does, what it is supposed to...

Written by easyhumor on December 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I wear my hair long and always need shampoo that makes all of my hair look healthy. I finally found that shampoo in Paul Mitchell. I have my daughter and grand daughters using it also.

Written by Julie 2002 on October 11, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Fragrancenet is awesome. I loved the fact that I got my favorite items for much less than your normal store. The service is also excellent. Fast service & great response time. Highly recommend it.

Written by Anonymous on September 17, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I actually ordered several Paul Mitchell items on this order. My family has used these products for years. The quality is excellent. My order was shipped the day after placing the order. They taped the caps so they wouldn't open during shipping...great idea.

Written by Mike on July 12, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Absolutely love Paul Mitchell! I live by it

Written by Anonymous on July 10, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.