Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
From a day at the office to a stroll around the city, Essenza Di Zegna is a cologne for discerning professional men. Introduced in 2003 by Ermenegildo Zegna, this casual cologne is designed to make an impression without overpowering the room. Channeling the masculine attraction to nature, a strong base of aromatic woods dominates this fragrance. A blend of spices with just a hint of florals finishes this cologne with a sweet and subtle presence.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I was once told by the most beautiful women in the world (DB) that i smelt realy nice and the she kissed me thanks Essenza Di Zegna.

Written by PM on October 11, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i like this fragrence so much i bought two bottles of it from this site great spicey fragrence i love it.

Written by delivio on August 05, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fragrance it's not over powering. I always get complements when I wear it. . I just wish it was easier to get ahold of it's a very elusive fragrance .

Written by les on July 25, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

If this scent is compatible with your natural body, the best man's fragrance made. Women are intoxicated by its subtlety. I have worn Essenza di Zegna since it was introduced. I discovered at the Zegna boutique in Hong Kong.

Written by Mr. China on July 17, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Best mens fragrance on the market ever

Written by Paul M. Pilla on March 02, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

best men's fragrance on the market, but hard to find

Written by Paul on May 27, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Perfect scent for a man. Not super common but the best out there in my opinion.

Written by Anonymous on January 18, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I noticed my last purchase does not have the stength of smell or the lasting fragrance that it usually has and I have been using the fragrance off and on for over 2 years.

Written by Anonymous on June 17, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

essenza di Zegna: For the last 15 years, I have not used any men's cologne for reason that they seem to smell the same. When "Essenza di Zegna" was introduced in the market 4 years ago, I was impressed by the unique fragrance. Soft, not manly strong, very different, and it stays long. I've been using it since then. I was skeptical at first, when I ordered through your company, that I might not get the real thing. I was satisfied when it came and proved that it's just as good as the original.

Written by Edgar D. on April 16, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Clean, fresh, stimulating fragrance. Women react favorably to this scent.

Written by 60-Plus on December 28, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.