Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Spicy and masculine, Gucci Pour Homme by Gucci is an elegant men's cologne released in 2003. Zesty pepper and ginger are tempered with the scents of earthy woods, glowing amber, and sweet vanilla to create a refined evening scent that gives the wearer an aura of confidence that his companions can't help but appreciate. Before you leave for your favorite lounge or four-star restaurant, apply Gucci Pour Homme to your wrists or neck and take charge of your evening.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

This is without a doubt the best fragrance that I have ever tried and is not for everyone. I would put this fragrance in a class reserved for the confident man who is refined, sophisticated, intelligent, classy, and has a roughness about him. Definitely deserving of being resurrected and kept in stock...

Written by T.A. Wier on April 29, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my all time favorite scent. It is a lasting strong scent that is not overpowering. It is getting more difficult to find. Maybe Gucci will bring it back......

Written by DannoBoston on December 12, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

they wouldn't let me click all 6 boxes for "Recommended Use", but it is true. Depending on your chemistry and how strong the fragrance wears/reacts, this cologne is for any man that doesn't hit all the way to the left or right (of any stereotype/situation/personality). Perfect blend of elegance and casual, approachable and strong. This has been my personal "signature scent" since the day it hit the market. Not because I am pretentious, but because it is very distinguishing without being overbearing. Only one other cologne is every used, on a rare occasion.

Written by danielpaul01 on October 31, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love the intensity of this fragrance. Strong on the woody/peppery scent that linger with an amber after note... This will go down as my new favourite!

Written by Ads on October 30, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My favorite cologne ever produced, bar none. I love the smokey pinon notes on top of other woods and spices. I cannot say enough good words about Gucci Pour Homme. I'm sad it is discontinued.

Written by Joseph H on October 04, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I'm a gay man who has a good amount of colognes for men...I have my favorite two or three, but the first time I smelled this, I headed straight for Gucci (I live in Manhattan). They didn't have colognes, so I went to the most upper end store in the city and they had it, asked me if I wanted to try it, and I said no, just ring it up. It's the only time I've ever had a straight man ask me what fragrance I was wearing. It's now my number 1 or 2 favorite along with one of Chanel's men's colognes, which reminds me I have to get more Gucci, I'm almost out.

Written by David W. on July 04, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love this cologne smells great and the ladies seem to like it!!!!

Written by Ro on April 30, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Perfect fragrance for hitting the town, smells like a bushfire, pure elegance and it lasts all night, I am consistently asked what I'm wearing-nice! For day time use YSL's Pour homme, perfect match. :)

Written by Dan R on September 28, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

the best fragrance ever made! I like it so much. My #1

Written by o_perfumista on July 22, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fragrance!!! Unfortunately, the Gucci House has discontinued it. A huge loss, IMO

Written by Adriano on May 30, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above CHF$Fr58.07 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.